XSEDE Scholars Webinar: Dr. Devika Subramanian

Topic: "Big Data" Speaker: Dr. Devika Subramanian Date: April 25, 2013 Time: 10:30AM Pacific, 12:30PM Central, 1:30PM Eastern Description: Professor Subramanian will discuss computational methods for constructing predictive models from big data.
* Required









Never submit passwords through Google Forms.