Hark Up Singers Rehearsal Schedule - 2012 Christmas “Love Comes Down”

Hark Up 2012 Christmas Choir Songs Angels We Have Heard on High - The Brian Setzer Ochestra Do You Hear What I Hear - Fort Lauderdale First Baptist Church/Linda Eder Love Comes Down - Kerrie Roberts O Holy Night - (In process) The Hark Up Choir Will Be Featured on the Following Songs. Hark The Herald Angles Sing - Broadway Voices Drummer Boy (an original arr. CRH did for a church in Colorado last year) Brighter Day - Kirk Franklin Hark Up Loft 800 Monroe Ave, NW Suite 322, Grand Rapids, 49503 From 7pm to 9pm at the Hark Up Loft – Mic/Ensm are at 6pm Mon. Choir Rehearsals are Monday OR Tuesday – 2 Options Mic Singers and Ensemble are always on MONDAY only @ 6 until the week of Nov. 19 Mon/Tue Oct. 8/9 6pm Ensem 7-9pm Choir Mon/Tues Oct. 15/16 6pm Ensem 7-9pm Choir Mon/Tue Oct. 22/23 6pm Ensem 7-8pm Choir Mon. 8-9pm Reh. For 10.19.12 concert Mon/Tue Oct. 29/30 6pm Ensem 7-9pm Choir Mon/Tue Nov. 5/6 6pm Ensem 7-9pm Choir Mon/Tue Nov. 12/13 6pm Ensem 7-9pm Choir Combined Rehearsals Monday November 19 7-10pm Choir DCAW Tuesday November 20 7-10pm Band, Solos, Ensem (Choir?) Friday November 23 9am Set Building – Volunteers needed Saturday November 24 9am Set Building – Volunteers needed Show Week: Sunday November 25 1:00-5:00 – Call Times TBA Monday November 26 6:00-10:30 – FULL COMPANY Tuesday November 27 OFF no Rehearsal (possible tech work) Wednesday November 28 6:00-10:30 Full Dress/Make up Thursday November 29 6:00-10:30 Full Dress/Make up Friday November 30 5:30 Call – 7:30pm Opening Night Show Saturday December 1 5:30 Call – 7:30pm Show Sunday December 2 1:00 Call 3:00pm Show– Closing Night Sunday after the show – ALL hands needed to clean up and tear down. Tear Down assignments will be made during show week. REQUIREMENTS: You are allowed to only miss one week of rehearsals prior to Mon. Nov. 19. Missed rehearsals after Mon. Nov. 19 will be greatly frowned upon. YOU MUST NOTIFY by email harkup@gmail.com if you have ANY conflicts There will be a Participation fee of $40 which will cover your rehearsal CD, Choir Music, Show T-Shirt and Show DVD.








Never submit passwords through Google Forms.