Chair's Challenge to the Thayer Class of 2012

Let's beat Tuck! If the Thayer Class of 2012 beats Tuck's class participation rate (87.6%), Terry McGuire Th '82, Chair of the Board of Overseers, will make a $25,000 donation to the Thayer School Annual Fund! Only 21 more pledges needed to beat Tuck! Every gift counts! Those who pledge $20.12 or more will receive a Challenge T-shirt.
* Required

Your gift helps keep tuition costs down and allows Thayer students to continue to receive the excellent education that we benefitted from. Contributions to the Thayer School Annual Fund directly support the most critical needs at our school by helping bridge the gap between tuition and the actual cost of a Thayer School education.

The Student Philanthropy Council thanks you! The Chair’s Challenge is sponsored by the Thayer Student Philanthropy Council: Andrew Ceballos Jennifer Demers Daniel Harburg Kaitlin Keegan Steve Reinitz Regina Salvat

Never submit passwords through Google Forms.