XSEDE research talks: Grace Silva & Lindley Graham, 1/16/13

Speakers / research topics: Lindley Graham, UT Austin - Inverse Sensitivity Analysis for Storm Surge Models Grace Silva, UNC, Chapel Hill - The Usefulness of HPC in Breast Cancer Research Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2013 Time: 10AM Pacific, 12PM Central, 1PM Eastern
* Required









Never submit passwords through Google Forms.