.

ClubClub Member NameEmailCPR/AED Expiration DateFirst Aid Expiration DateProviderSafety Officer Workshop Date

.

BadmintonPeter Monacomonacopr@mail.uc.edu9/4/20148/30/2014American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

BadmintonDuy Trantrandq@mail.uc.edu9/18/20159/18/2015American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

BaseballBrock Cousinocousinbg@mail.uc.edu9/4/20149/4/2014American Red Cross9/12/2013Key/Legend

.

BaseballDaniel Comescomesdp@mail.uc.edu9/4/20149/4/2014America Red Cross9/12/2013Overdue/Must Recertify

.

BilliardsLucas Gilfillangilfilla@mail.uc.edu8/30/20148/30/2014American Red Cross9/9/2013Missing

.

BilliardsDanielle Banksbanksbdn@mail.uc.edu9/18/20159/18/2015American Red Cross9/9/2013Names in Orange (took ARC classes this year)

.

BowlingKyle Durrantdurranka@mail.uc.edu8/29/20158/29/2015American Red Cross9/9/2013Need acceptance form

.

BowlingEmily Riemanriemanel@mail.uc.edu12/1/201412/1/2014American Red Cross9/30/2013need cert copies

.

BoxingTyler Nunnnunntj@mail.uc.edu9/8/20149/8/2014American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

BoxingSam Wheatleywheatles@mail.uc.edu9/8/20149/8/2014American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

CricketVirag Shahshahvh1001@gmail.com1/23/20161/23/2016American Red Cross

.

CricketJinish Patelpatelj2@mail.uc.edu1/23/20161/23/2016American Red Cross1/6/2013

.

Cross FitnessZach Harthartzt@mail.uc.eduAmerican Red Cross9/4/2013need copies

.

Cross FitnessKyle Flenarflenarka@mail.uc.edu8/19/20148/19/2014American Red Cross9/4/2013need copies

.

Cross FitnessEvan Dearwesterdearweet@mail.uc.edu9/27/20149/27/2014American Red Cross9/4/2013

.

CyclingEvan Sneathsneatheb@mail.uc.edu9/3/20159/3/2015American Red Cross8/13/2013

.

CyclingJacob Henningsenhenninjw@mail.uc.edu9/3/20159/3/2015American Red Cross8/13/2013

.

Disc GolfJennifer Ecklesecklesjr@mail.uc.edu9/3/20159/3/2015American Red Cross9/4/2013

.

Disc GolfNicholas Weaverweavernr@mail.uc.edu4/13/20144/13/2014American Safety Health Institute9/9/2013

.

EquestrianElise Pickeringpickesem@mail.uc.edu1/23/20161/23/2016American Red Cross1/13/2014

.

EquestrianJacklyn Hackhackjg@mail.uc.edu1/23/20161/23/2016American Red Cross1/13/2014

.

FutsalBlake Beardbeardbt@mail.uc.edu11/19/201511/19/2015American Red Cross11/23/2013

.

FutsalEvan Saunderssaundeep@mail.uc.edu11/25/201511/19/2015American Red Cross12/3/2013

.

GolfSam Robertsrobers6@mail.uc.edu1/28/20151/28/2015American Red Cross9/12/2013

.

GolfNick Stengerstengenw@mail.uc.edu1/25/20151/25/2015American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

GymnasticsMiriam Bakerbaker2mi@mail.uc.edu8/30/20148/30/2014American Red Cross9/4/2013

.

GymnasticsDanny Rennezrennerda@mail.uc.edu05/19200505/192005American Red Cross9/4/2013need copies

.

HandballMark Bartuffbartrumn@mail.uc.edu10/1/201410/29/2015 (American Red Cross)American Heart Association9/19/2013

.

HandballSean Hugheshughesh@mail.uc.edu9/8/20149/8/2014American Red Cross9/4/2013

.

Ice HockeyDominic Locilentolociledc@mail.uc.edu9/7/20149/7/2014American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

Ice HockeyTyler Wickiserwickistj@mail.uc.edu11/15/201411/15/2014American Red Cross9/11/2013

.

Inline HockeyJordan Rossross2jd@mail.uc.edu9/19/20149/19/2014American Red Cross9/4/2013

.

Inline HockeyChady Chahinechahincy@mail.uc.edu9/3/20159/3/2015American Red Cross9/4/2013

.

International Dance TeamAshley Martin marti2a8@mail.uc.edu1/28/20151/28/2015American Red Cross8/13/2013

.

International Dance TeamBrandon Huttonhuttonbt@mail.uc.edu1/28/20151/28/2015American Red Cross8/13/2013

.

Kendo ClubJyoshu Tsushimatsushijl@mail.uc.edu8/7/20158/7/2015American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

Kendo ClubAndrea Grisellgriselam@mail.uc.edu9/6/20159/6/2015American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

Kendo ClubBrian Chenchenba@mail.uc.edu8/15/20158/15/2015Emergency Care and Safety Institute9/16/2013

.

Lacrosse (M)William Grubergruberwr@mail.uc.edu9/8/20149/8/2014American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

Lacrosse (M)Marc Wernerwernerms@mail.uc.edu1/23/20161/23/2016American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

Lacrosse (W)Stephanie Leelee2st@mail.uc.edu8/20148/2014American Heart Association9/9/2014

.

Lacrosse (W)Amanda Changetchangean@mail.uc.edu8/7/20158/7/2015American Red Cross9/9/2014

.

League of LegendsRyan Thomasthomar@mail.uc.edu11/19/201511/19/2015American Red Cross

.

League of LegendsMatthew Stapletonstaplemt@mail.uc.edu11/25/201511/25/2015American Red Cross12/8/2013

.

Martial ArtsThi Nguyennguye2t3@mail.uc.edu9/8/20159/8/2015American Red Cross9/4/2013

.

Martial ArtsMelanie Smithsmith7ma@mail.uc.edu9/8/20159/8/2015American Red Cross9/4/2013

.

Martial ArtsMorgan Goetzgoetzmt@mail.uc.edu4/12/20142014-2015

.

PaintballNathaniel Rapienrapiennt@mail.uc.edu11/19/201511/19/2015American Red Cross11/25/2013

.

PaintballMyles Frantzfrantzme@mail.uc.edu1/23/20161/23/2016American Red Cross1/22/2014

.

PaintballMatthew Fischerfischem4@mail.uc.edu11/19/201511/19/2015American Red Cross1/22/2014

.

RaquetballKyle Kauschkauschks@mail.uc.edu9/19/20149/19/2014American Red Cross9/11/2013

.

RaquetballSam Robertsrobers6@mail.uc.edu1/28/20151/28/2015American Red Cross9/12/2013

.

RowingSamantha Hansonhansonsl@mail.uc.edu5/1/20159/20/2015 (American Red Cross)American Heart Association9/4/2013signed up

.

RowingBrandon Mullenmullenbj@mail.uc.edu8/7/20158/7/2015American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

Rugby (W)Megan Daumeyerdaumeymc@mail.uc.edu8/1/2015American Red Crossneed copies of certs

.

Rugby (W)Makailyn Kellykelly2mn@mail.uc.edu10/1/201510/1/2015American Heart Association11/4/2013

.

Rugby (M)Christopher Irwinirwinct@mail.uc.edu1/28/20151/28/2015American Red Cross

.

Rugby (M)Benjamin Bellbellb7@mail.uc.edu1/28/20151/28/2015American Red Cross

.

Rugby (M)Mike Peelmanpeelmamg@mail.uc.edu3/13/20153/13/2015American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

Rugby (M)Chris Brown5/26/20145/26/2014American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

RunningEmily Krumelkrumelee@mail.uc.edu9/19/20149/19/2014American Red Cross9/4/2013

.

RunningNicholas Kienzlekienzlnn@mail.uc.edu9/19/20149/19/2014American Red Cross9/4/2013

.

Shotokan KarateBhupatindra Mallamallab@mail.uc.edu9/4/20149/4/2014American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

Shotokan KarateJoe Clarkjoseph.clark@uc.edu07/2013American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

Soccer (M)Brendan O' Brienbdobrien8@gmail.com8/23/20158/23/2015American Red Cross9/9/2013certification through Campus Recreation

.

Soccer (M)Zach Doursondoursozj@mail.uc.edu9/16/20159/16/2015American Red Cross9/9/2013certification through Campus Recreation

.

Soccer (W)Taylor Spearsspearstr@mail.uc.edu9/18/20159/18/2015American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

Soccer (W)Erika McDanielmcdaniea@mail.uc.edu9/18/20159/18/2015American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

SoftballKatelyn Herronherronkm@mail.uc.edu1/28/20151/28/2015American Red Cross10/24/2013

.

SoftballTaylor Fitzgeraldfitzgetn@mail.uc.edu9/18/20159/18/2015American Red Cross10/24/2013

.

SwimKyle Flenarflenarka@mail.uc.edu8/19/20148/19/2014American Red Cross9/4/2013certification through Campus Recreation

.

SwimMitchell Dodddoddmr@mail.uc.edu5/5/20155/5/2015American Red Cross2/14/2014certification through Campus Recreation

.

SwimRebecca Nochecknochecrv@mail.uc.edu5/1/201410/1/2014American Red Cross9/9/2013certification through Campus Recreation

.

Table TennisHuaiyu Zangzanghu@mail.uc.edu1/25/20151/25/2015American Red Cross9/17/2013

.

Table TennisJeanne Rixerixejv@mail.uc.edu1/25/20151/25/2015American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

TennisKeith Coxcoxk8@mail.uc.edu4/20/20144/20/2014Ellis Lifeguarding9/9/2013

.

TennisKevin Coxcoxk7@mail.uc.edu4/20/20144/20/2014Ellis Lifeguarding9/9/2013

.

TriathlonBen Connairconnaibt@mail.uc.edu9/18/20159/18/2015American Red Cross9/4/2013

.

TriathlonEthan Zieglerziegleen@mail.uc.edu9/18/20159/18/2015American Red Cross9/4/2013

.

Ultimate Frisbee (M)Adam Turnerturneak@mail.uc.edu6/7/20156/7/2015American Red Cross9/4/2013

.

Ultimate Frisbee (M)Taylor Loyd9/6/20159/6/2015American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

Ultimate Frisbee (W)Courtney Clarkclarkcu@mail.uc.edu9/7/20149/7/2014American Red Cross9/4/2013

.

Ultimate Frisbee (W)Kelly Deitersdeiterkm@mail.uc.edu8/20148/2014American Heart Association9/9/2013

.

Volleyball (M)Steven Kentkentsj@mail.uc.edu9/19/20149/19/2014American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

Volleyball (M)Dan Billmannbillmadp@mail.uc.edu9/18/20159/18/2015American Red Cross9/4/2013

.

Volleyball (W)Haley McIntyre9/6/20159/6/2015American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

Volleyball (W)Sara Schiendwolf9/6/20159/6/2015American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

Water PoloMallory Condroncondromj@mail.uc.edu3/25/20143/25/2014American Red Cross9/4/2013certification through Campus Recreation

.

Water PoloRyan Boyerboyerrd@mail.uc.edu4/1/20144/1/2014American Heart Association9/4/2013need copies

.

WaterskiBobby Buschebuscherj@mail.uc.edu9/18/20159/18/2015American Red Cross9/9/2013

.

WaterskiMatthew Stapletonstaplemt@mail.uc.edu11/25/201511/25/2015American Red Cross12/7/2013

.

WaterskiMitchell Hudepolhudepomp@mail.uc.edu11/19/201511/19/2015American Red Cross12/2/2013

.

WrestlingIan Frenchfrenchij@mail.uc.edu9/8/20149/8/2014American Red Cross9/15/2013

.

WrestlingChris Cveticcveticcj@mail.uc.edu9/8/20149/8/2014American Red Cross9/15/2013