.

Monday, July 22

.

9:00--NoonRange Setup

.

.

Tuesday, July 23

.

9:00--NoonRange Setup

.

.

Wednesday, July 24

.

10:00-11:00 AMBeginning Thrown Weapons

.

.

Thursday, July 25

.

10:00-11:00 AMBeginning Thrown Weapons

.

.

Friday, July 26

.

1:00-2:30 PMBeginning Thrown Weapons

.

8:30 PM until CompleteNight Tournament

.

.

Saturday, July 27

.

2:00-3:00 PMBeginning Thrown Weapons

.

3:00-4:00 PMAdvanced Thrown Weapons

.

5:00-6:30 PMKnowne World Thrown Weapons Marshals Opening Meeting

.

.

Sunday, July 28

.

9:00-10:30 AM Thrown Weapons MIT Class Part 1

.

11:00-11:45 AMStarting a Thrown Weapons Program in Your Local Group

.

11:45 AM-12:30 PMWhat Makes a Good Thrown Weapons Competition? (Roundtable)

.

1:00-1:45 PMHow to Teach Youth to Throw

.

2:00-3:00 PMBeginning Thrown Weapons

.

4:00-5:30 PMAdvanced Thrown Weapons

.

.

Monday, July 29

.

9:00-11:00 AMThrown Weapons MIT Class Part 2

.

11:00-NoonTeaching Beginners to Throw

.

11:00-12:30 PMREGISTRATION--InterKingdom Thrown Weapons Tournament

.

12:30-Range CloseInterKingdom Thrown Weapons Tournament

.

.

Tuesday, July 30

.

9:00-10:00 AMRunning a Competition

.

10:00-11:00 AMThrowing for the Physically Challenged

.

11:00 AM-12:30 PMMaking, Care and Feeding of Throwing Weapons

.

1:00-2:00 PMBeginning Thrown Weapons

.

4:00 until CompleteHeckler's Tournament

.

.

Wednesday, July 31

.

9:00-10:30 AMYouth Beginning Thrown Weapons

.

10:00-10:30REGISTRATION--Estrogen and Axes Tournament

.

10:30-CompleteEstrogen and Axes Tournament

.

1:00-1:30 PMREGISTRATION--Youth Thrown Weapons Tournament

.

1:30 PM-CompleteYouth Thrown Weapons Tournament

.

4:00-5:30 PMBeyond Ax, Knife and Spear

.

.

Thursday, August 1

.

11:00-12:30 PMBeginning Spear Throwing

.

12:30-2:00 PMTournament Prep for East vs. Middle Thrown Weapons Tournament

.

2:00-4:00 PMEast vs Middle Thrown Weapons Champions Tournament (WarPoint)

.

4:30-5:30Two-Handed Weapon Tournament

.

.

Friday, August 2

.

9:00-10:30 AMThrown Weapons MIT Class: Test and Final Question Session

.

10:30-CompleteTW Range Tear Down and Storage