.

WHO SHOULD I TALK TO?

.

Box Office and Daytime Admin: 617.576.1253Sales: 617.576.1244

.

If you're not sure who to contact, just shoot anyone on the admin team an email and we'll make sure you get connected with the right person.

.

.

STAFFTITLECONTACT

.

Mike DescoteauxArtistic Directormike@improvboston.com

.

Tom SpataroManaging Directortom@improvboston.com

.

Jamie LoftusAssociate Producerjamie@improvboston.com

.

Mac GostowAssociate Producermac@improvboston.com

.

Jeff PerryComedy School Managercomedyschool@improvboston.com

.

Deana CriessDirector of Salessales@improvboston.com

.

Gabrielle EhrlichBookkeeper accounting@improvboston.com

.

.

QUESTIONS OR IDEAS ABOUT...WHO TO TALK TONOTES

.

The Artistic Vision and nonprofit mission of the theaterMike

.

Show proposals, programming, show contentMike

.

Curriculum and professional developmentMike

.

Arts outreach, institutional partnerships, alumni relationsMike

.

Tech or music components, tech directors and MDs, creative resourcesMike

.

Performer, director or producer concernsMike

.

HR concernsMike or TomIf uncomfortable contacting either Mike or Tom, bring HR concerns to any theater supervisor (director, producer, HM) or the Board

.

The Strategic Plan and financial considerations of the theaterTom

.

Marketing, PRTom

.

WebsiteTomUpdated info or corrections for site go to Jamie

.

Show budgets, discounts, expenses, revenueTom

.

Facilities, infrastructure, capital improvementsTom

.

Donations, fundraising, grant-writing, developmentTom

.

Front of House Staff, contractor or admin team concernsTom

.

Payroll, 1099 details, expense reports, taxes, etcJamie

.

Group sales or kid's birthday parties at IB Jamie

.

Updating information on the webstiteJamie

.

Internships and volunteeringJamie

.

Booking space for rehearsals, auditions, etcJeff

.

Classes, comedy school logistics, teaching schedules, enrollment, etcJeff

.

Comedy camps, troupes and all youth programming taking place at IBJeff

.

Touring Company, corporate work, anti-bullying/school outreach, private showsDeana

.

.

ROTATING CONTENT SHOWSPRODUCERSCONTACT

.

Battle Royale (sketch and standup)Jamie Loftus, Sean Clarkebattleroyale@improvboston.com

.

CagematchConor Allen, Danny Balelcagematch@improvboston.com

.

Comedy LabRosena Cornet, Kelsey Lawlercomedylab@improvboston.com

.

Comedy JamMac Gostowmac@improvboston.com

.

KerfuffleJackie Arko, Hannah Foell, Casey Malonecaseymalone@gmail.com

.

LaughterRisk*John Serpico, Kevin Quigley, Kelly McFarlandlaughterrisk@improvboston.com

.

NightcapRob Creannightcap@improvboston.com

.

People's Show, Comedy Lottery and General StandUp OpportunitiesDana Jay Beinstandupcomedy@improvboston.com

.

Power HourDan Crohnpowerhour@improvboston.com

.

SketchHausKevin Quigleysketchhaus@improvboston.com

.

So That HappenedLuke Bruneaux, Francesca Villasothathappened@improvboston.com

.

Studio 40Claire Smithney, Mike Coxstudio40@gmail.com