.

FirstLastLocationTeamSelf-Introduction

.

815279537 Susan Neva sjneva@gmail.comsjneva@gmail.comhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GI_VjOWSRewSan Ramon, CAAmuzgohttp://youtu.be/GI_VjOWSRew

.

800595257 Susie Reynolds sreynolds@san.rr.comsusiereynolds12@gmail.comSan Diego, CAAmuzgohttp://youtu.be/ataq25E_yi0

.

807955090 Jeff Sale jsale@sdsc.edujsale37@gmail.comSan Diego, CAAmuzgohttp://youtu.be/qF4t859bgdw

.

801550042 Adrienne Vinnard adriennevinnard@yahoo.comSan Diego, CAAmuzgohttp://youtu.be/0202PZfa-tw

.

807416825 Ann Wellhouseann.wellhouse@gmail.comann.wellhouse@gmail.comhttp://youtu.be/OwE0M4xc_loSan Diego, CAAmuzgohttp://youtu.be/OwE0M4xc_lo

.

807634926 Melissa Burr Melissaroseburr@gmail.comMelissaroseburr@gmail.comhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zO8JTEzcpow&feature=youtu.beTacoma, WABribrihttp://youtu.be/zO8JTEzcpow

.

801668966 David Detwiler spanishprofe@me.comspanishprofe@gmail.comhttp://youtu.be/osxHOBOTaO0Oceanside, CABribrihttp://youtu.be/osxHOBOTaO0

.

815365558 Eric Hawkinson erichawkinson@gmail.comerichawkinson@gmail.comhttp://youtu.be/6Qy5mg6hKlQKyoto, JapanBribrihttp://youtu.be/6Qy5mg6hKlQ

.

814676350 Angelie Sawyer gelie_2006@yahoo.commikejelai@gmail.comhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rA9_PCDwsmISeoul, South KoreaBribrihttp://youtu.be/rA9_PCDwsmI

.

809422998 Daniela Suarez d_suarez05@yahoo.comdsst86@gmail.comSan Diego, CABribri

.

815376504 Erin Callaghan callagem@hotmail.comcallagem@hotmail.comSan DIego, CAChagahttp://youtu.be/Ld2D8Rr7EvM

.

812597481 Patrick Czar patrick.czar97@gmail.compatrick.czar97@gmail.comhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SpS2Crv66OcSan DIego, CAChagahttp://youtu.be/SpS2Crv66Oc

.

815318303 Patrick Hyde pchnsd@gmail.compchnsd@gmail.comhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HvQ0EsJtAJIPoway, CAChagahttp://youtu.be/HvQ0EsJtAJI

.

812583649 Daniel Leavittdleavitt75@gmail.comdleavitt75@gmail.comOakland, CAChagahttp://youtu.be/c-mUR5lBtLw

.

816340389 Tracy Carroll tcar2000@gmail.comtcar2000@gmail.comhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OgzAX_sQC_s&feature=youtu.beLos Angeles, CADualahttp://youtu.be/OgzAX_sQC_s

.

807316179 Stephen Casmar steve@casmar.comsteve@casmar.comhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GvgYEjT0VPkCarlsbad, CADualahttp://youtu.be/GvgYEjT0VPk

.

811543597 Laura Jarman jarman.laura@gmail.comjarman.laura@gmail.comhttp://youtu.be/pEaUCKNAxCsSan Diego, CADualahttp://youtu.be/pEaUCKNAxCs

.

814262326 Eunjae Kim EUNJAEKIM88@GMAIL.COMeunjaekim88@gmail.comhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HIAhPMExGB8&feature=youtu.beSan Diego, CADualahttp://youtu.be/HIAhPMExGB8

.

814397760 Nadia Zaid nzaid11@yahoo.comnzaid11@yahoo.comhttp://youtu.be/QcWHiK9OXc4Mendoza, ArgentinaDualahttp://youtu.be/QcWHiK9OXc4

.

815221362 Lisa Franklin dos.gatos@yahoo.comdos.gatos@gmail.comWalnut Creek, CAEmberahttp://youtu.be/ib7GqHg4tHc

.

804873440 Paula Jean Miranda mirandapaulaj@gmail.commirandapaulaj@gmail.comSan Diego, CAEmbera

.

LauraSliwinskiSan Diego, CAEmberahttp://youtu.be/I8dVP12sPOA

.

815232269 Dara Smith tabasamu@yahoo.comtabasamu@yahoo.comhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-vWMEAxWNYA&feature=youtube_gdata_playerAustin, TXEmberahttp://youtu.be/-vWMEAxWNYA

.

815253277 Phillip Wagner philhwagner@gmail.comphilhwagner@gmail.comhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8HVYOPRst1USan Jose, CAEmberahttp://youtu.be/8HVYOPRst1U

.

810623327 Anh Lum anhvi1@gmail.comanhvi1@gmail.comhttp://youtu.be/sO8Q7hjKbNILa Palma, CAMendehttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sO8Q7hjKbNI

.

809850334 Scott McAvoy smcavoy12@gmail.comsmcavoy12@gmail.comSan Diego, CAMende

.

814266330 Jessica McKean jessica.lynn.bailey@gmail.comjessica.lynn.bailey@gmail.comSan Diego, CAMendehttp://youtu.be/LbEJoxSvfeY

.

816276832Mila Sanchez mila.p.sanchez@gmail.commila.p.sanchez@gmail.comhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wGHYaIZm5pISt. Paul, MNMendehttp://youtu.be/wGHYaIZm5pI