.

To see a description of both active and inactive clubs please click on the link below:

.

All club reactivation forms are due no later than 10 a.m. on Wednesday, March 31st, 2014 in the 9C Student Center.

.

CLUB DESCRIPTIONS

.

SPRING 2014

.

Club NameClub Contact NameClub Contact EmailClub Contact EmailAdvisorAdvisor EmailExt.Meeting LocationMeeting Time

.

Inter-Club CouncilDaniel Algattasdalgattas@mtsac.edumailto:dalgattas@mtsac.eduDaniel AlgattasDaniel Algattasdalgattas@mtsac.edumailto:dalgattas@mtsac.edudalgattas@mtsac.edu59599C, Stage Area3/10, 4/7, 5/5, 6/2: 3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.

.

.

.

Administration of Justice ClubPaul Jeffersonpjefferson@mtsac.edumailto:pjefferson@mtsac.eduPaul Jefferson3901

.

A.P.P.L.EKay Dutzkdutz@mtsac.edumailto:kdutz@mtsac.eduKay Dutz4537

.

Accounting, Finance & Management/ Business ClubBrenda Domicobdomico@mtsac.edumailto:bdomico@mtsac.eduBrenda Domico4905

.

Accounting, Finance & Management/ Business ClubTom McFarlandtmcfarland@mtsac.edumailto:tmcfarland@mtsac.eduTom McFarland4909

.

Alpha Gamma SigmaArt Nittaanitta@mtsac.edumailto:anitta@mtsac.eduArt Nitta5386

.

Alpha Gamma SigmaArnita Championachampion@mtsac.edumailto:achampion@mtsac.eduArnita Champion6080

.

Anime ClubJames Gonzalezjgonzalez@mtsac.edumailto:jgonzalez@mtsac.eduJames Gonzalez5622

.

Architecture and Design ClubIgnacio Sardinasisardinas@mtsac.edumailto:isardinas@mtsac.eduIgnacio Sardinas4805

.

Architecture and Design ClubHiro Kyrokixxxx

.

Art Club: Art, Artists & SocietyMelissa Maciasmmacias75@mtsac.edumailto:mmacias75@mtsac.eduMelissa Macias5588

.

Art Club: Art, Artists & SocietyThomas Butlertbutler@mtsac.edumailto:tbutler@mtsac.eduThomas Butler

.

Black Student UnionTyee Griffithtgriffith@mtsac.edumailto:tgriffith@mtsac.eduTyee Griffith5373

.

Black Student UnionKevin George4380

.

Black Student UnionStephen Brownsbrown73@mtsac.edumailto:sbrown73@mtsac.eduStephen Brown5391

.

California Nursing Student Association (CNSA)Connie Kunklerckunkler@mtsac.edumailto:ckunkler@mtsac.eduConnie Kunkler6331

.

California Nursing Student Association (CNSA)Denise Condradcondra@mtsac.edumailto:dcondra@mtsac.eduDenise Condra6330

.

Caduceus ClubDr. Carmen Rexachcrexach@mtsac.edumailto:crexach@mtsac.eduDr. Carmen Rexach4223

.

Chemistry ClubCharles Newmancnewman@mtsac.edumailto:cnewman@mtsac.eduCharles Newman4014

.

Chemistry ClubEileen DiMauroedimauro@mtsac.edumailto:edimauro@mtsac.eduEileen DiMauro4533

.

Chemistry ClubKenneth Huangkhuang@mtsac.edumailto:khuang@mtsac.eduKenneth Huang6312

.

Child Development AssociationAmy Kramerakramer@mtsac.edumailto:akramer@mtsac.eduAmy Kramers

.

Child Development AssociationKathy Watanabekwatanabe@mtsac.edumailto:kwatanabe@mtsac.eduKathy Watanabe4902

.

Children's Hospital National Foundation (CHNF)Jeff Wakefieldjwakefield@mtsac.edumailto:jwakefield@mtsac.eduJeff Wakefield4402

.

Chinese Culture ClubNancy Kingnking@mtsac.edumailto:nking@mtsac.eduNancy King5928

.

Christian Students at Mt. SAC ClubCorola Wrightcwright@mtsac.edumailto:cwright@mtsac.eduCorola Wright4229

.

Circle K InternationalLinda Diazldiaz@mtsac.edumailto:ldiaz@mtsac.eduLinda Diaz4405

.

Circle K InternationalSue Cejasceja@mtsac.edumailto:sceja@mtsac.eduSue Ceja4665

.

Circle K InternationalShane Poulterspoulter@mtsac.edumailto:spoulter@mtsac.eduShane Poulter5929

.

College Church ClubIrene Herreraiherrera@mtsac.edumailto:iherrera@mtsac.eduIrene Herrera5930

.

College Church ClubTannia Roblestrobles@mtsac.edumailto:trobles@mtsac.eduTannia Robles5988

.

Computer Information Systems ClubJim Gaujgau@mtsac.edumailto:jgau@mtsac.eduJim Gau4841

.

Computer Information Systems ClubJesus Rubio4841

.

Creative Writing ClubJohn Brantinghamjbrantingham@mtsac.edumailto:jbrantingham@mtsac.eduJohn Brantingham4860

.

Creative Writing ClubLloyd Aquinolaquino@mtsac.edumailto:laquino@mtsac.eduLloyd Aquino3105

.

Creative Writing Club

.

Culture ShockLinda Rillortalrillorta@mtsac.edumailto:lrillorta@mtsac.eduLinda Rillorta3919

.

Democratic ClubRocio Avilaravila@mtsac.edumailto:ravila@mtsac.eduRocio Avila3546

.

Dream Believe Achieve ClubElizabeth Estevezeestevez2@mtsac.edumailto:eestevez2@mtsac.eduElizabeth Estevez4411

.

Dream Believe Achieve ClubDiana Felixdfelix15@mtsac.edumailto:dfelix15@mtsac.eduDiana Felix5321

.

Dream Believe Achieve ClubTerrence Pratttpratt1@mtsac.edumailto:tpratt1@mtsac.eduTerrence Pratt4067

.

E.A.G.L.E.- Environment Action Group for a Livable EarthKaryn Kakiba-Russellkkakiba@mtsac.edumailto:kkakiba@mtsac.eduKaryn Kakiba-Russell4577

.

E.A.G.L.E.- Environment Action Group for a Livable EarthCraig Petersoncpeterson@mtsac.edumailto:cpeterson@mtsac.eduCraig Peterson4576

.

Geo-Science ClubJulie Bray-Alijbray-ali@mtsac.edumailto:jbray-ali@mtsac.eduJulie Bray-Ali4148

.

Geo-Science ClubMark Borytamboryta@mtsac.edumailto:mboryta@mtsac.eduMark Boryta5266

.

Geo-Science ClubHeather Jones5794

.

Fire Tech ClubJamie Hirschjhirsch3@mtsac.edumailto:jhirsch3@mtsac.eduJamie Hirsch5834

.

French ClubSolene Halabishalabi@mtsac.edumailto:shalabi@mtsac.eduSolene Halabi3443

.

Global Resistance Network (GRN)Judy Lawtonjlawton@mtsac.edumailto:jlawton@mtsac.eduJudy Lawton3467

.

Global Resistance Network (GRN)April Tellezatellez@mtsac.edumailto:atellez@mtsac.eduApril Tellez6434

.

Global Resistance Network (GRN)John Bradshawjbradshaw@mtsac.edumailto:jbradshaw@mtsac.eduJohn Bradshaw

.

Health Occupations Students of America (HOSA)Jill McGrawjmcgraw@mtsac.edumailto:jmcgraw@mtsac.eduJill McGraw4914

.

Health Occupations Students of America (HOSA)Mary-Ellen Reyesmreyes@mtsac.edumailto:mreyes@mtsac.eduMary-Ellen Reyes4913

.

Honors AmbassadorsCarolyn Kuykendallckuykendal@mtsac.edumailto:ckuykendal@mtsac.eduCarolyn Kuykendall4528

.

Honors AmbassadorsLinda Diazldiaz@mtsac.edumailto:ldiaz@mtsac.eduLinda Diaz5226

.

Horticulture ClubJennifer Hinostrozajhinostroza@mtsac.edumailto:jhinostroza@mtsac.eduJennifer Hinostroza4876

.

Horticulture Club

.

Hospitality Management ClubDr. Fawaz Al-Maloodalmalood@mtsac.edumailto:almalood@mtsac.eduDr. Fawaz Al-Malood

.

IDEAS ClubElmer Rodriguezerodriguez@mtsac.edumailto:erodriguez@mtsac.eduElmer Rodriguez5989

.

IDEAS ClubSandra Padillaspadilla@mtsac.edumailto:spadilla@mtsac.eduSandra Padilla6375

.

IDEAS ClubSonya Maslsmasl@mtsac.edumailto:smasl@mtsac.eduSonya Masl5590

.

Indonesian Student AssociationNancy Kingnking@mtsac.edumailto:nking@mtsac.eduNancy King5928

.

International Friends from China ClubNancy Kingnking@mtsac.edumailto:nking@mtsac.eduNancy King5928

.

International Student ClubMartin Escarcegamescarcega@mtsac.edumailto:mescarcega@mtsac.eduMartin Escarcega5581

.

International Student ClubChong Hee Mincmin@mtsac.edumailto:cmin@mtsac.eduChong Hee Min5577

.

Interior Design ClubElisabeth Eatmaneeatman@mtsac.edumailto:eeatman@mtsac.eduElisabeth Eatman6336

.

Italian ClubSerena Ottsott1@mtsace.edumailto:sott1@mtsace.eduSerena Ott4864

.

Korean Christian ClubMargaret L. Teskemteske@mtsac.edumailto:mteske@mtsac.eduMargaret L. Teske5243

.

Korean Christian ClubGrace Kimgkim@mtsac.edumailto:gkim@mtsac.eduGrace Kim3496

.

LAMBDAChristopher Sweetencsweeten@mtsac.edumailto:csweeten@mtsac.eduChristopher Sweeten5377

.

Math and Engineering ClubFrank V. Tranftran@mtsac.edumailto:ftran@mtsac.eduFrank V. Tran

.

Math and Engineering ClubTeturo Kojimatkojima@mtsac.edumailto:tkojima@mtsac.eduTeturo Kojima6397

.

Math and Engineering ClubDavid Beydlerdbeydler@mtsac.edumailto:dbeydler@mtsac.eduDavid Beydler4669

.

Muslim Student AssociationM.Z. Khanmkhan@mtsac.edumailto:mkhan@mtsac.eduM.Z. Khan4424

.

Muslim Student AssociationManuel Castillejosmcastillejos@mtsac.edumailto:mcastillejos@mtsac.eduManuel Castillejos5272

.

Native American Inter-Tribal Alliance (NAISA)Frances Borellafborella@mtsac.edumailto:fborella@mtsac.eduFrances Borella4541

.

Nutrition and Foods ClubCarol Imparacimpara@mtsac.edumailto:cimpara@mtsac.eduCarol Impara4842

.

Paralegal SocietyMartin Rameymramey2@mtsac.edumailto:mramey2@mtsac.eduMartin Ramey5189

.

Paralegal SocietyRoberta Lahr-Dolgovin

.

Phi Theta KappaCarol Imparacimpara@mtsac.edumailto:cimpara@mtsac.eduCarol Impara4842

.

Phi Theta KappaCarolyn Kuykendallckuykendal@mtsac.edumailto:ckuykendal@mtsac.eduCarolyn Kuykendall4528

.

Philosophy ClubCharles Merwardcmerwardiii@mtsac.edumailto:cmerwardiii@mtsac.eduCharles Merward

.

Philosophy ClubCharles McGrudercmcgruder@mtsac.edumailto:cmcgruder@mtsac.eduCharles McGruder4595

.

Photography ClubRandy L. Smithrsmith@mtsac.edumailto:rsmith@mtsac.eduRandy L. Smith4431

.

Psychiatric Technician ClubJill McGrawjmcgraw@mtsac.edumailto:jmcgraw@mtsac.eduJill McGraw4914

.

Psychiatric Technician ClubMary-Ellen Reyesmreyes@mtsac.edumailto:mreyes@mtsac.eduMary-Ellen Reyes4913

.

Psychology ClubGene Ano, Ph.D.gano@mtsac.edumailto:gano@mtsac.eduGene Ano, Ph.D.6306

.

Registered Veterinary Technician ClubMaya Padillampadilla70@mtsac.edumailto:mpadilla70@mtsac.eduMaya Padilla4542

.

Rotoract ClubJill Dolanjdolan@mtsac.edumailto:jdolan@mtsac.eduJill Dolan6119

.

Social Observation Society (SOS)Curtis Simoncsimon@mtsac.edumailto:csimon@mtsac.eduCurtis Simon5261

.

Social Observation Society (SOS)Christopher Sweetencsweeten@mtsac.edumailto:csweeten@mtsac.eduChristopher Sweeten5377

.

Social Observation Society (SOS)Judy Lawtonxxxxxxx

.

Society of Physics StudentsMalcolm Rickardmrickard@mtsac.edumailto:mrickard@mtsac.eduMalcolm Rickard6868

.

Society of Physics StudentsMartin Masonmmason@mtsac.edumailto:mmason@mtsac.eduMartin Mason5308

.

Society of Physics StudentsDaniel Andersondanderson@mtsac.edumailto:danderson@mtsac.eduDaniel Anderson4017

.

Transfer ClubKrystle Bybeekbybee@mtsac.edumailto:kbybee@mtsac.eduKrystle Bybee6389

.

Transfer ClubHeidi Lockharthlockhart@mtsac.edumailto:hlockhart@mtsac.eduHeidi Lockhart5940

.

Transfer ClubZelda Boldenzbolden@mtsac.edumailto:zbolden@mtsac.eduZelda Bolden5638

.

Veteran's ClubJill Wilkersonjwilkerson@mtsac.edumailto:jwilkerson@mtsac.eduJill Wilkerson5687

.

Veteran's ClubLorenzo Harmon6529

.

.

.

To see a description of both active and inactive clubs please click on the link below:

.

CLUB DESCRIPTIONS

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.