.

All club reactivation forms are due no later than 10 a.m. on Wednesday, March 25th, 2015 in the 9C Student Center.

.

CLUB DESCRIPTIONS

.

SPRING 2015

.

Grey = Not yet activeBlue or White = Active for Spring 2015

.

Club NameClub Contact NameClub Contact EmailClub Contact EmailAdvisorAdvisor EmailExt.Meeting LocationMeeting Time

.

Inter-Club CouncilDaniel Algattasdalgattas@mtsac.edumailto:dalgattas@mtsac.eduDaniel AlgattasDaniel Algattasdalgattas@mtsac.edumailto:dalgattas@mtsac.eduDaniel Algattas59599C, Stage Area9/8, 10/6, 11/3, 12/1: 3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.

.

.

.

Accounting, Finance, & Management (AFM)/ Business ClubClub Emailclubafm@gmail.commailto:clubafm@gmail.comClub EmailBrenda Domicobdomico@mtsac.edumailto:bdomico@mtsac.eduBrenda Domico4905

.

Tom McFarlandtmcfarland@mtsac.edumailto:tmcfarland@mtsac.eduTom McFarland4909

.

Administration of Justice ClubEric Santossantoseric7@yahoo.commailto:santoseric7@yahoo.comEric SantosPaul Jeffersonpjefferson@mtsac.edumailto:pjefferson@mtsac.eduPaul Jefferson3901

.

Alpha Gamma SigmaClub Emailagszetachapter@gmail.commailto:agszetachapter@gmail.comClub EmailAkira Nittaanitta@mtsac.edumailto:anitta@mtsac.eduAkira Nitta5386

.

Arnita Championachampion@mtsac.edumailto:achampion@mtsac.eduArnita Champion6080

.

Anime ClubJames Gonzalesjgonzales@mtsac.edumailto:jgonzales@mtsac.eduJames GonzalesJames Gonzalesjgonzales@mtsac.edumailto:jgonzales@mtsac.eduJames Gonzales5622

.

American Sign Language ClubProf. Robert Augustusraugustus@mtsac.edumailto:raugustus@mtsac.eduProf. Robert AugustusProf. Robert Augustusraugustus@mtsac.edumailto:raugustus@mtsac.eduProf. Robert Augustus

.

Julie Bradleyjkbradley@mtsac.edumailto:jkbradley@mtsac.eduJulie Bradley5645

.

Bob Stuardbstuard@mtsac.edumailto:bstuard@mtsac.eduBob Stuard4443

.

Architecture & Design ClubPatrick Straubmtsacarchclub@gmail.commailto:mtsacarchclub@gmail.comPatrick StraubIgnacio Sardinasisardinas@mtsac.edumailto:isardinas@mtsac.eduIgnacio Sardinas4805

.

Hirohito Kurokihkuroki@mtsac.edumailto:hkuroki@mtsac.eduHirohito Kuroki6820

.

Association of Legal ProfessionalsDiane Sherrardmt.sac.alps@gmail.commailto:mt.sac.alps@gmail.comDiane SherrardMartin Rameymramey2@mtsac.edumailto:mramey2@mtsac.eduMartin Ramey5189

.

APPLE (Association of Pre-Pharmacy Learners and Educators)Natalie Lugomtsac.apple@gmail.commailto:mtsac.apple@gmail.comNatalie LugoProf. Kay Dutzkdutz@mtsac.edumailto:kdutz@mtsac.eduProf. Kay Dutz

.

Prof. Jenny Leungjleung@mtsac.edumailto:jleung@mtsac.eduProf. Jenny Leung6311

.

Art Club (Art, Artists & SocietyProf. Melissa Maciasmmacias75@mtsac.edumailto:mmacias75@mtsac.eduProf. Melissa MaciasProf. Melissa Maciasmmacias75@mtsac.edumailto:mmacias75@mtsac.eduProf. Melissa Macias5588

.

Black Student UnionKeenan Jenkinsbsuclubmtsac@gmail.commailto:bsuclubmtsac@gmail.comKeenan JenkinsTyee Griffithtgriffith@mtsac.edumailto:tgriffith@mtsac.eduTyee Griffith5373

.

Dr. Stephen Brownsbrown73@mtsac.edumailto:sbrown73@mtsac.eduDr. Stephen Brown5373

.

Caduceus ClubDr. Carmen Rexachcrexach@mtsac.edumailto:crexach@mtsac.eduDr. Carmen RexachDr. Carmen Rexachcrexach@mtsac.edumailto:crexach@mtsac.eduDr. Carmen Rexach4223

.

Career Gamers ClubJonathan Hojho72@student.mtsac.edumailto:jho72@student.mtsac.eduJonathan HoLloyd Aquinolaquino@mtsac.edumailto:laquino@mtsac.eduLloyd Aquino3105

.

CNSA (California Nursing Students Association)Prof. Denise Condradcondra@mtsac.edumailto:dcondra@mtsac.eduProf. Denise CondraProf. Denise Condradcondra@mtsac.edumailto:dcondra@mtsac.eduProf. Denise Condra

.

Prof. Carolyn Anderson Perrycperry@mtsac.edumailto:cperry@mtsac.eduProf. Carolyn Anderson Perry

.

Chemistry ClubShang Xieshangxie2003@gmail.commailto:shangxie2003@gmail.comShang XieProf. Kenneth Huangkhuang@mtsac.edumailto:khuang@mtsac.eduProf. Kenneth Huang6312

.

Prof. Todd Clementstclements@mtsac.edumailto:tclements@mtsac.eduProf. Todd Clements5809

.

Eileen DiMauroedimauro@mtsac.edumailto:edimauro@mtsac.eduEileen DiMauro4533

.

Child Development AssociationClub Emailcdamtsac@gmail.commailto:cdamtsac@gmail.comClub EmailDarlene Landerosdlanderos@mtsac.edumailto:dlanderos@mtsac.eduDarlene Landeros4912

.

Amy Kramerakramer@mtsac.edumailto:akramer@mtsac.eduAmy Kramer5124

.

Chinese Culture Club Prof. Nancy Kingnking@mtsac.edumailto:nking@mtsac.edu Prof. Nancy King Prof. Nancy Kingnking@mtsac.edumailto:nking@mtsac.edu Prof. Nancy King5928

.

Christian Students at Mt. SAC ClubMark Newportchristianstudentsatmtsac@gmail.commailto:christianstudentsatmtsac@gmail.comMark NewportCarola Wrightcwright@mtsac.edumailto:cwright@mtsac.eduCarola Wright4229

.

Circle K InternationalKalene Wongmtsacckipresident@gmail.commailto:mtsacckipresident@gmail.comKalene WongLinda Diazldiaz@mtsac.edumailto:csweeten@mtsac.eduLinda Diaz4405 or 5226

.

Sue Cejasceja@mtsac.edumailto:csweeten@mtsac.eduSue Ceja4665

.

Shane Poulterspoulter@mtsac.edumailto:csweeten@mtsac.eduShane Poulter5929

.

College Church ClubMrs. Irene Herreraiherrera@mtsac.edumailto:iherrera@mtsac.eduMrs. Irene HerreraMrs. Irene Herreraiherrera@mtsac.edumailto:iherrera@mtsac.eduMrs. Irene Herrera5930

.

Communication ClubProf. Julie Lavertyjulie.laverty@mtsac.edumailto:julie.laverty@mtsac.eduProf. Julie LavertyProf. Julie Lavertyjulie.laverty@mtsac.edumailto:julie.laverty@mtsac.eduProf. Julie Laverty5615

.

Creative Writing Club

.

Culture Shock ClubProf. Linda Rillortalrillorta@gmail.commailto:lrillorta@gmail.comProf. Linda RillortaProf. Linda Rillortalrillorta@mtsac.edumailto:lrillorta@mtsac.eduProf. Linda Rillorta3919

.

Dream, Believe, Achieve Club (DBA Club)Steven Lopezmtsac.dba@gmail.commailto:mtsac.dba@gmail.comSteven LopezDiana Felixdfelix15@mtsac.edumailto:dfelix15@mtsac.eduDiana Felix

.

Terrence Pratttpratt1@mtsac.edumailto:tpratt1@mtsac.eduTerrence Pratt

.

Elizabeth Estevezeestevez2@mtsac.edumailto:eestevez2@mtsac.eduElizabeth Estevez

.

E.A.G.L.E. (Environmental Action Group for a more Livable Earth)Sarah Quinteroeaglemtsac.@gmail.commailto:eaglemtsac.@gmail.comSarah QuinteroCraig Petersoncpeterson@mtsac.edumailto:cpeterson@mtsac.eduCraig Peterson

.

Karyn Kakiba-Russellkkakiba@mtsac.edumailto:kkakiba@mtsac.eduKaryn Kakiba-Russell

.

Electronic & Computer Engineering Technology Club

.

Film ClubProf. Dan Smithdsmith@mtsac.edumailto:dsmith@mtsac.eduProf. Dan SmithProf. Dan Smithdsmith@mtsac.edumailto:dsmith@mtsac.eduProf. Dan Smith5436

.

Prof. John Huynhhhuynh19@mtsac.edumailto:hhuynh19@mtsac.eduProf. John Huynh

.

Fire Technology ClubAmanda Olivasolivasamanda87@yahoo.commailto:olivasamanda87@yahoo.comAmanda OlivasJamie Hirschjhirsch3@mtsac.edumailto:jhirsch3@mtsac.eduJamie Hirsch5834

.

Steven Bensonsbenson@mtsac.edumailto:sbenson@mtsac.eduSteven Benson5280

.

Foodies UnitedSean Youngsyoung28@student.mtsac.edumailto:syoung28@student.mtsac.eduSean YoungProf. Shellen Doonansdoonan@mtsac.edumailto:sdoonan@mtsac.eduProf. Shellen Doonan

.

Mee Shummshum@mtsac.edumailto:mshum@mtsac.eduMee Shum3511

.

Selene Lopezslopez1@mtsac.edumailto:slopez1@mtsac.eduSelene Lopez5915

.

.

French ClubProf. Solene Halabishalabi@mtsac.edumailto:shalabi@mtsac.eduProf. Solene HalabiProf. Solene Halabishalabi@mtsac.edumailto:shalabi@mtsac.eduProf. Solene Halabi3443

.

Future Aircraft Maintenance Technicians ClubSoo Sulssul2011@gmail.commailto:ssul2011@gmail.comSoo SulProf. David Yostdyost@mtsac.edumailto:dyost@mtsac.eduProf. David Yost4773

.

Health Occupations Students of America (HOSA)Mary-Ellen Reyesmreyes@mtsac.edumailto:mreyes@mtsac.eduMary-Ellen ReyesMary-Ellen Reyesmreyes@mtsac.edumailto:mreyes@mtsac.eduMary-Ellen Reyes4913

.

Jill McGrawjmcgraw@mtsac.edumailto:jmcgraw@mtsac.eduJill McGraw4914

.

Honors AmbassadorsAndrew Pastorandrewbpastor@gmail.commailto:andrewbpastor@gmail.comAndrew PastorMaryann Tolano-Levequemtolano@mtsac.edumailto:mtolano@mtsac.eduMaryann Tolano-Leveque

.

Linda Diazldiaz@mtsac.edumailto:ldiaz@mtsac.eduLinda Diaz

.

Horticulture ClubProf. Jennifer Hinostrozajhinostroza@mtsac.edumailto:jhinostroza@mtsac.eduProf. Jennifer HinostrozaProf. Jennifer Hinostrozajhinostroza@mtsac.edumailto:jhinostroza@mtsac.eduProf. Jennifer Hinostroza4876

.

Hospitality ManagementCecilia Chavezcecilianchavez@gmail.commailto:cecilianchavez@gmail.comCecilia ChavezDr. Fawaz Al-Maloodalmalood@mtsac.edumailto:almalood@mtsac.eduDr. Fawaz Al-Malood4139

.

I.D.E.A.S. (Improving Dreams, Equality, Access, and Success)David Cosmemtsac.ideas@gmail.commailto:mtsac.ideas@gmail.comDavid CosmeElmer Rodriguezerodriguez@mtsac.edumailto:erodriguez@mtsac.eduElmer Rodriguez5909

.

Sandra Padillasandra.padilla@mtsac.edumailto:sandra.padilla@mtsac.eduSandra Padilla6375

.

Kurt Kempkkemp@mtsac.edumailto:kkemp@mtsac.eduKurt Kemp4585

.

Indonesian Student Association Prof. Nancy Kingnking@mtsac.edumailto:nking@mtsac.edu Prof. Nancy King Prof. Nancy Kingnking@mtsac.edumailto:nking@mtsac.edu Prof. Nancy King5928

.

Interior Design Club (NKBA Chapter)Jennifer Matsukijennifermatsuki@hotmail.commailto:jennifermatsuki@hotmail.comJennifer MatsukiElisabeth Eatmaneeatman@mtsac.edumailto:eeatman@mtsac.eduElisabeth Eatman6336

.

International Friends From China Club Prof. Nancy Kingnking@mtsac.edumailto:nking@mtsac.edu Prof. Nancy King Prof. Nancy Kingnking@mtsac.edumailto:nking@mtsac.edu Prof. Nancy King5928

.

International Student ClubTsz Hang Leedblues64@gmail.commailto:dblues64@gmail.comTsz Hang LeeMartin Escarcegamescarcega@mtsac.edumailto:mescarcega@mtsac.eduMartin Escarcega5581

.

Chong Hee Minchmin@mtsac.edumailto:chmin@mtsac.eduChong Hee Min5577

.

.

Italian ClubSerena Ottitalyatmtsac@gmail.commailto:italyatmtsac@gmail.comSerena OttSerena Ottitalyatmtsac@gmail.commailto:italyatmtsac@gmail.comSerena Ott4568

.

Korean Christian ClubProf. Grace Kimgkim@mtsac.edumailto:gkim@mtsac.eduProf. Grace KimProf. Grace Kimgkim@mtsac.edumailto:gkim@mtsac.eduProf. Grace Kim

.

LAMBDAChristopher Sweetencsweeten@mtsac.edumailto:csweeten@mtsac.eduChristopher SweetenChristopher Sweetencsweeten@mtsac.edumailto:csweeten@mtsac.eduChristopher Sweeten5377

.

Math & Engineering ClubProf. David Beydlermathengineer.mtsac@gmail.commailto:mathengineer.mtsac@gmail.comProf. David BeydlerProf. David Beydlerdbeydler@mtsac.edumailto:dbeydler@mtsac.eduProf. David Beydler

.

Prof. Frank Tranftran@mtsac.edumailto:ftran@mtsac.eduProf. Frank Tran

.

Prof. Jimmy Tamayojtamayo@mtsac.edumailto:jtamayo@mtsac.eduProf. Jimmy Tamayo

.

Prof. Scot Childressschildress@mtsac.edumailto:schildress@mtsac.eduProf. Scot Childress

.

M.E.Ch.A.Alejandro Juarezajuarez64@student.mtsac.edumailto:ajuarez64@student.mtsac.eduAlejandro JuarezApril Tellezatellez@mtsac.edumailto:atellez@mtsac.eduApril Tellez

.

Jim Ocampojocampo@mtsac.edumailto:jocampo@mtsac.eduJim Ocampo

.

Manuel Castillejosmcastillejos@mtsac.edumailto:mcastillejos@mtsac.eduManuel Castillejos

.

Mental Health Awareness ClubProf. Chara Powellcpowell@mtsac.edumailto:cpowell@mtsac.eduProf. Chara PowellProf. Chara Powellcpowell@mtsac.edumailto:cpowell@mtsac.eduProf. Chara Powell

.

Prof. Cheryl Gilbertcgilbert7@mtsac.edumailto:cgilbert7@mtsac.eduProf. Cheryl Gilbert4619

.

Prof. Terry Ruddtrudd@mtsac.edumailto:trudd@mtsac.eduProf. Terry Rudd4921

.

Prof. Misty Kolchakianmkolchakian@mtsac.edumailto:mkolchakian@mtsac.eduProf. Misty Kolchakian6486

.

N.A.I.S.A.Prof. Frances Borellafborella@mtsac.edumailto:fborella@mtsac.eduProf. Frances BorellaProf. Frances Borellafborella@mtsac.edumailto:fborella@mtsac.eduProf. Frances Borella4541

.

Nutrition and Foods ClubProf. Carol Imparacimpara@mtsac.edumailto:cimpara@mtsac.eduProf. Carol ImparaProf. Carol Imparacimpara@mtsac.edumailto:cimpara@mtsac.eduProf. Carol Impara3035

.

Prof. Sandra Weatheriltsweatherilt@mtsac.edumailto:sweatherilt@mtsac.eduProf. Sandra Weatherilt4684

.

Prof. Jean Metterjmetter@mtsac.edumailto:jmetter@mtsac.eduProf. Jean Metter5330

.

Pacific Islander ClubUla Matavaoumatavao@mtsac.edumailto:umatavao@mtsac.eduUla MatavaoUla Matavaoumatavao@mtsac.edumailto:umatavao@mtsac.eduUla Matavao

.

Performing Arts ClubJaqueline Yumtsacpaclub@gmail.commailto:mtsacpaclub@gmail.comJaqueline YuProf. Matthew Burgosmburgos14@mtsac.edumailto:mburgos14@mtsac.eduProf. Matthew Burgos4337

.

Phi Theta Kapa (AOA)Angeline Gapidoptkaoa@gmail.commailto:ptkaoa@gmail.comAngeline GapidoCarol Imparacimpara@mtsac.edumailto:cimpara@mtsac.eduCarol Impara3035

.

Maryann Tolano-Levequemtolano@mtsac.edumailto:mtolano@mtsac.eduMaryann Tolano-Leveque4528

.

Linda Diazldiaz@mtsac.edumailto:ldiaz@mtsac.eduLinda Diaz4405 or 5226

.

Photography ClubClub Emailmtsacphotoclub@yahoo.commailto:mtsacphotoclub@yahoo.comClub EmailRandy Smithrsmith@mtsac.edumailto:rsmith@mtsac.eduRandy Smith4431

.

Psychiatric Technician ClubJill McGrawjmcgraw@mtsac.edumailto:jmcgraw@mtsac.eduJill McGrawJill McGrawjmcgraw@mtsac.edumailto:jmcgraw@mtsac.eduJill McGraw4914

.

Mary-Ellen Reyesmreyes@mtsac.edumailto:mreyes@mtsac.eduMary-Ellen Reyes4913

.

Psychology ClubDr. Gene Anogano@mtsac.edumailto:gano@mtsac.eduDr. Gene AnoDr. Gene Anogano@mtsac.edumailto:gano@mtsac.eduDr. Gene Ano6306

.

Registered Veterinary Technician ClubClub Emailmtsacrvtclub2014@gmail.commailto:mtsacrvtclub2014@gmail.comClub EmailDawn Watersdwaters@mtsac.edumailto:dwaters@mtsac.eduDawn Waters4579

.

Roosevelt Institute Campus Network at Mt. SAC ClubClub Emailmtsac-rion@gmail.commailto:mtsac-rion@gmail.comClub EmailProf. Rebecca Hatchrhatch@mtsac.edumailto:rhatch@mtsac.eduProf. Rebecca Hatch4994

.

Rotoract ClubJeremy Chandiyanamsacrotaractclub@gmail.commailto:msacrotaractclub@gmail.comJeremy ChandiyanaJill Dolanjdolan@mtsac.edumailto:jdolan@mtsac.eduJill Dolan6119

.

Skills USAProf. Jaime Urangajuranga@mtsac.edumailto:juranga@mtsac.eduProf. Jaime UrangaProf. Jaime Urangajuranga@mtsac.edumailto:juranga@mtsac.eduProf. Jaime Uranga4646

.

Society of Physics StudentsPaige Maciassps.1501.mtsac.@gmail.commailto:sps.1501.mtsac.@gmail.comPaige MaciasMartin Masonmmason@mtsac.edumailto:csweeten@mtsac.eduMartin Mason5306

.

Malcolm Rickardmrickard@mtsac.edumailto:csweeten@mtsac.eduMalcolm Rickard6868

.

Daniel Andersondanderso@mtsac.edumailto:csweeten@mtsac.eduDaniel Anderson4017

.

Student Athlete Advisory CouncilLuke Millerlukecal10@yahoo.commailto:lukecal10@yahoo.comLuke MillerClark Maloneycmaloney@mtsac.edumailto:cmaloney@mtsac.eduClark Maloney4686

.

Joe Jennumjjennum@mtsac.edumailto:jjennum@mtsac.eduJoe Jennum4630

.

Alycia Wagneralycia.wagner@mtsac.edmailto:alycia.wagner@mtsac.edAlycia Wagner5220

.

Transfer ClubAndrew Roblesmtsactransferclub@gmail.commailto:mtsactransferclub@gmail.comAndrew RoblesKrystle Bybeekbybee@mtsac.edumailto:kbybee@mtsac.eduKrystle Bybee6389

.

Randy Wilsonrwilson@mtsac.edumailto:rwilson@mtsac.eduRandy Wilson5935

.

Zelda P. Boldenzbolden@mtsac.edumailto:zbolden@mtsac.eduZelda P. Bolden5638

.

Veteran's ClubLondon Richmondlrichmond1@student.mtsac.edumailto:lrichmond1@student.mtsac.eduLondon RichmondJill Wilkersonjwilkerson@mtsac.edumailto:jwilkerson@mtsac.eduJill Wilkerson5687

.

Lorenzo Harmonllharmon2@mtsac.edumailto:llharmon2@mtsac.eduLorenzo Harmon6529

.

Vietnamese Student AssociationProf. Chan toncton@mtsac.edumailto:cton@mtsac.eduProf. Chan tonProf. Chan toncton@mtsac.edumailto:cton@mtsac.eduProf. Chan ton5926

.

.

.

To see a description of both active and inactive clubs please click on the link below:

.

CLUB DESCRIPTIONS

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.