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MARKETING ANALYTICS GP ASSIGNMENT

Nada Nainda - Section Seoul - Team 5

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Overview

01

02

03

Google Data Studio Reporting

Google Data Studio Comparison Reporting

E-commerce Reporting

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Google Data Studio Reporting

Time Range: January 1 - August 31 2021

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Key Metrics Overview

Revenue

Transactions

Avg. Order Value

New User

Cost

ROAS

New user growth shows a successful awareness campaign

It shows campaign effectiveness.

Shows the cost that has been used in the campaign. It can be used as a benchmark for future campaigns.

Higher revenue means a successful campaign and overall marketing process.

High AOV means more profit

High transaction means more profit

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Google Data Studio Reporting

Sessions by Month of the Year

Revenue by Month of the Year

Highest session happen in March 2021. Lowest session happen in March 2020.

Revenue has increased significantly compared to 2020.

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Google Data Studio Reporting

Registrations by Medium

Revenue by Medium

Affiliate is the medium with the greatest contribution in terms of registrations.

Referral is the medium with the greatest contribution in terms of revenue.

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Google Data Studio Reporting

Top 20 Most Viewed Pages

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GDS Retrospective Comparison Reporting

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GDS Comparison Reporting

Month on Month Comparison

Session, user, revenue, and unique purchase all increased from February to March.

Sessions: From 65k to 85k

Users: From 50k to 60k

Revenue: From less than $10k to $90k

Unique purchases: From none to 5k

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GDS Comparison Reporting

Top 3 Sources

  1. Direct
  1. Google
  • DFA

Direct is the channel with the greatest contribution in terms of total session, user, revenue, and unique purchase.

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Detail View

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GDS Comparison Reporting

What happened?

Session, user, revenue, and unique purchase all increased from February to March in the MoM data comparison.

Session: From 65k to 85k

User: From 50k to 60k

Revenue: From less than $10k to $90k

Unique purchase: From none to 5k

Why it happen?

Content on the website attracts interest and increases customer desire to make purchases on the website. This causes increased revenue and unique purchases.

What should we do about it?

Always improving, from the website’s product content, appearance, and ease of use. Hopefully, it will make for a better website experience and more conversions on the website.

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E-commerce Reporting

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Google Unisex Eco Tee Black

One of the items in the Apparel category

Category with highest revenue (US$837,587.28)

Rank 2 in the overall product category

Earn $42,664.80 in revenue from January to December 2021.

From January-August 2021

  • Rank 1 for unique purchases
  • Rank 2 for revenue
  • Rank 6 for purchase quantity

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Analysis

Margin = 50% per product

Shipping Cost = $2

CPC = $0.2

Target Revenue = $1.000.000

Selling Price = $26

Purchase Price = $13

Gross Revenue = Selling Price -

Purchase Price

= $26 - $13

= $13

Net Revenue = Purchase Price -

Shipping Cost

= $13 - $2

= $11

Breakeven CAC = Equal Net Revenue

= $11

Break Even Click = Break-even CAC - CPC

= $11 : $0,2

= 55 click

Break Even Conversion Rate = 1 : Break Even Click

= 1 : 55

= 1,82%

Net Revenue / Basket = (Net revenue x n

product per basket) -

Shipping Cost

= ($11 x 5) - $2

= $53

Total basket = $1.000.000 / $53

= 18868

Total basket required to achieve target revenue is 18868 basket

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Marketing Ideas

Increase Average Basket Size

Increase Conversion Rate

  • Promo campaign
  • Up-selling / cross-selling product
  • Loyalty program

for example freebies and exclusive access to some of our product, to make our existing customer join our word-of-mouth marketing by telling others what they get on loyalty program to increase new user and average basket size)

  • A/B testing for campaign
  • Reduce abandonment rate
  • Optimize product page
  • Using social proof strategy by posting testimonial regularly
  • Improving content marketing by posting tips and trick hat related to our product to show that were not only care about sales but also how to take a good care using our product

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Thank you!

SLIDESMANIA.COM