Private Lesson List

Flute

Aurelia Hartenberger St. Louis 314.966.5359

Lisa McMahon Oakville 314.467.7533 mcmahonl@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Jill Young Webster Groves 314.308.5113 jillby78@yahoo.com

Clara Richter St. Louis 314.753.4383 richter.cel@gmail.com

Oboe

Jan Parkes St. Louis 314.865.0696

Cathy Woebling-Paul St. Louis 314.567.3281 cpoboe@sbcglobal.net

Clarinet

Lisa Middlekauf St. Louis 314.849.0720 fmid@semo.net

Jeff Dilallo Oakville 314.807.8513

Jeanine York-Garesche Webster Groves 314.968.7032 jyorkgaresche08@webster.edu

Stephanie Berg St. Louis 816.550.4785 sbergmusic@gmail.com

James Swann Crestwood 314.882.1813 swannj@att.net

Saxophone

Matt McKeever Creve Couer 314.703.6655 mmckeever23@gmail.com

Andy Ament St. Louis 618.334.5308 a.s.ament@gmail.com

James Swann Crestwood 314.882.1813 swannj@att.net

Bassoon

Donita Bauer St. Louis 314.367.8224

Heather Mosley St. Louis 314.814.2118 chmosley@juno.com

Trumpet

Joe Akers Mehlville 314.580.0094 jwakers@sbcglocbal.net

Lucas Alberts Mehlville 314.795.9926 mralbertsband@gmail.com

Horn

Angelete Frein St. Louis 314.805.8357

Heather McDermott Oakville 314.779.9809

Stephen Hanrahan St. Louis sghanrahan@att.net

Trombone

Theron Perkowski Oakville 314.467.7165 perkowskit@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Dave Dickey St. Charles 636.233.6251 Ded1974@aol.com

Jim Martin St. Louis 314.352.4824

Baritone/Euphonium

Theron Perkowski Oakville 314.467.7165 perkowskit@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Dave Dickey St. Charles 636.233.6251 Ded1974@aol.com

Steve Lawson St. Louis 314.846.5272

Tuba

Theron Perkowski Oakville 314.467.7165 perkowskit@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Dave Dickey St. Charles 636.233.6251 Ded1974@aol.com

Steve Lawson St. Louis 314.846.5272

Gary Lipsutz St. Louis 314.567.3495

Jeremy Knudtson Fenton 314.971.9125 knudtsonjeremy@rsdmo.org

Guitar/Electric Bass

Jeremy Pfeffer St. Louis 314.968.7492 pfeffer@webster.edu

CJ Benz St. Louis 314.450.6753 cj@guitarandbasslessons.com

Tim Weddle St. Louis 816.550.4784

Percussion

Chris Treloar Ballwin 636.225.7372

Erin Elstner Webster Groves 314.968.5939

Kriste Ludwig St. Louis 314.882.1984

Alan Stewart St. Louis 832.567.9422 AlanLeslieStewart@gmail.com

Drumset

Kevin Gianino Maryland Heights 314.291.4572

Piano

Thom Skinner Lemay 314.467.664 skinnert@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Music Companies

Nottelmann Music Company St. Louis 314.631.1486

Nottelmann Music Company Arnold 636.296.3780

Band Instrument Service Co. St. Charles 636.441.7707

Band Instrument Service Co. O’Fallon 636.978.4727

Mozingo Music Ellisville 636.227.5722

Mozingo Music O’Fallon 636.300.9553

Musical Arts Academy Webster Groves 314.918.0200

Private Lesson List - Google Slides