Drive to Store �with Incrementality
Integrating Consumer
Journeys Across Screens
We connect mobile devices and shared screens using location technology and intelligence, integrating user journeys across screens and linking online and offline worlds
Impactful
Mobile Ads
Scalable
Omnichannel Targeting
CTV Sync
Drive to Store
with Incrementality
DOOH with
Audience Sync
mediasmart’s difference
Drive-to-store with incrementality
Geo-fenced & Drive-To-Store Campaigns
Reach users in a specific location and engage them with personalized messages. �Analyze results and preferences of your visitors and adjust exposition
Measure Footfall in Real-time
Drive users to a physical store and measure campaign impact and effectiveness in �real-time, with real-time Incremental Metrics. Track Uplift and Incremental visits on a daily basis
Location-Based Audiences
Create audiences and reach them basis their locations and time spent. �Leverage this data for retargeting them elsewhere
CTV-Based Footfall Measurement
Reach users on their CTVs and measure campaign effectiveness in footfall in real-time
Accessible area discovery tool
Easily discover areas or Points of Interest - based on OpenStreetMaps, and upload, download and modify geolists. Control their precision
State-of-the-art Dashboards
Access state-of-the-art dashboard with daily insights & explore Heatmaps for easier campaign optimization and reporting. Make decisions at a single glance
Maximize visits to your physical stores
3rd party
Drive-to-store
Effortless�Drive-to-store
Drive-to-store
methodology
Drive-to-store with incrementality
Boost your �Drive-to-store
External Drive-to-store
Effortless Drive-to-store
Why use�Drive-to-store
What is Drive-to-store
Main �aspects
What is Drive-to-store
Effortless Drive-to-store
Create impactful advertising to influence your audience’s offline shopping behavior
Why Drive-to-store
Effortless Drive-to-store
Impact customers where it counts
Reach users as they are in the vicinity of stores
Target potential customers who are in the immediate area of your store or your competitors’.
Drive greater engagement with location data
Privacy-compliant location data analysis enables advertisers to understand consumer behavior, leading to enhanced marketing strategies, personalized promotions, and improved shopping experiences.
Refine targeting with movement & behavioral data
Use users’ locations insights to create relevant audiences and target them at the right place and the right time.
Deliver more relevant messages to consumers
By leveraging location data and other customer data, advertisers can create personalized and targeted marketing messages that are more likely to resonate with customers.
Omnichannel Drive-to-store
Effortless Drive-to-store
Analyze the effectiveness of your omnichannel campaign driving consumers to your physical stores
Mobile
CTV
DOOH
INCREMENTAL
VISITS
FREE AREA
DISCOVERY
AUDIENCE MANAGEMENT
PRIVACY-FIRST
BY DESIGN
Measure incremental visits to your store, from CTV thanks to Household sync
Discover points of interest and segment them at no additional cost
Retarget your customers across all devices
Automatically create location-based audiences and use them in all devices.
Fully compatible with existing privacy regulations (GDPR, CCPA…).
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15 to 30 day custom visit attribution window
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Analyze the effectiveness of your Mobile, CTV and DOOH ads driving consumers to your stores
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Effortless Drive-to-store
Main aspects
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Drive-to-store methodology
Dedicated
KPIs
Drive-to-store
methodology
Practical �application
Measure effectiveness across screens
Drive-to-store methodology
Campaign is launched with a conversion geolist, the creatives and targeting of choice
Ads are placed on Mobile, CTV or DOOH screens
Attributed Visits are Registered when the Mobile linked to the User is seen inside the conversion geolist
Our technology will automatically measure incremental KPIs
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For CTV and DOOH campaigns we recommend to Sync with Mobile
Incrementality is measured by comparing the behaviour of exposed and non exposed users
Process overview
Drive-to-store methodology
Measure effectiveness across screens
How Incrementality works
Store visits of users NOT EXPOSED�to�campaign
Store visits of users EXPOSED�to�campaign
VS
Ghost
impressions
Fully compatible
w/ targeting
Target users across screens
Dedicated KPIs
Drive-to-store methodology
To determine the incremental value
Incremental visits*
Cost per incremental visit*
Uplift factor
Exposed %
Incremental visit %
Likelihood of visit happening
% exposed to the ad that visited conversion areas
% increase in visits due to the campaign
number of visits
cost per visit
* KPIs available only when average visits are provided
Dedicated KPIs
Drive-to-store methodology
Campaign Conversion Rate
Conversion Rate Non-exposed
Attributed Ghost visits / Ghost Impressions
Attributed visits / Campaign impressions
=
Attributed visits in campaign
Total visits measured
%Exposed x (1 - )
Uplift
1
Formulas to determine the incremental value
Uplift factor
Exposed %
Incremental visit %
Practical case study
Drive-to-store methodology
Clothes store wants to maximize store visits
Targeted screens
Mobile
CTV
DOOH
Visit areas
10 stores
Meaning users exposed to the
clothes shop campaign are
5 times more likely
to visit the clothes store
than those not exposed.
Practical case study
Drive-to-store methodology
Likelihood of visit
1 M
Impressions �in actual �campaign
5K
attributed visits
10K�Ghost Impressions
Campaign Conversion Rate
Conversion Rate Non-exposed
Uplift factor
Conversion Rate Exposed = 0,5%
Conversion Rate Non-exposed = 0,1%
UPLIFT FACTOR = 5
Exposed
Non-Exposed
10
attributed visits
Practical case study
Drive-to-store methodology
% of exposed in stores
5K
attributed visits
%EXPOSED = 5.010/50.000 = 10%
Exposed
Non-Exposed
10
attributed visits
Attributed visits in campaign
Total visits measured
Exposed %
50K observed visits
Meaning 10% of the measured clothes shop visitors can be linked to the within the opportunity window.
Practical case study
Drive-to-store methodology
% increase in visits due�to the campaign: campaign impact
%Exposed x (1 - )
Uplift
1
Incremental visit %
Attributed visits
Incremental visits
Boost your Drive-to-store
Optimized
Creatives
Advanced Geolocation
Weather�targeting
Location�data
Dedicated Dashboards
Locations
City, Region
Country, Lat:long
Heatmaps
for results targeting
50.000
target areas
using Geolists
Advanced geolocation
Boost your Drive-to-store
Enhance your ads with the power of location
Integrated maps for easier store discovery
�Enhance your ads with the power of location
Optimized creatives
Boost your Drive-to-store
Click to map URL options to empower with directions �all Mobile creative formats
Boost your Drive-to-store
Optimized creatives
Click to Wallet to generate coupons redeemable on your stores
Boost your Drive-to-store
Optimized creatives
Choose the weather condition and let our system handle the rest
Clear
Few clouds
Scattered clouds
Overcast clouds
Fog
Smoke
Rain
Snow
Select among
Budget allotment per weather
for synced campaigns
Pause synced campaign when weather changes
Dynamic Creative Optimization� for the ads
Weather conditions
Boost your Drive-to-store
Renewed�every hour
Global targeting �
cities > 5.000
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Reach a unique audience based on behaviors in the physical world
Enhance location specificity in communication to make your ads highly relevant to the user
Customize your message based on users' location in the offline world and increase engagement
Capitalize location data
Boost your Drive-to-store
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Target visitors to your �competitors’ stores automatically
thanks to Location-based audiences
Select areas
# Pre-loaded
# Brands
# Categories
# Regions
# Cities
# your own lat:long
Seamlessly target within our system
&
customize
Set a Timing
# days
# opening hours
# week days
# period
Boost your Drive-to-store
Capitalize location data
Boost your Drive-to-store
1.9Tn+
�
Data Points
100Mn+
�
Conversions
2.2Bn+
�
Connected Devices globally
25%
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RoI Improvement with Lookalike Audiences
15%
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CTR Improvement with mDMP Audience & DS Models
1000+
�
Campaigns using mDMP audiences
500Mn+
�
Shoppers
# Custom Segments
Combine audiences from different predefined segments
# Lookalike Audiences
Using the lookalike model, create lookalike segment using mDMP data
# Raw filter�
Create audiences with filters focussed on app categories and events
Check Taxonomy
Available
Globally except in Europe
Target users based on their purchase intent and app / content consumption
Area
· Country
· Region
· City
· Geolocation
· Predefined Areas
· Weather
· Zip Code
Time
· Hour of the day
· Day of the Week
· Time Range � in a Day
Device
· Type
· Manufacturer
· Model
· Language
· ISP (Connection)
· ID-based
· Operating System
version
Placement
· Placement & Tag ID
· Publisher Category
· Creative type, Size
· Price Floor
· Display Manager� Version
with Dynamic Creative optimization
More relevant messages
Boost your Drive-to-store
Automatically adapt Creatives according to
STRAIGHTFORWARD DECISIONS WITH OUR UNIQUE�
DRIVE-TO-STORE
DASHBOARDS
DISTANCE TO VISIT
DAYS TO VISIT
TOP RESULTS
HEATMAPS WITH TOP POIs
TEMPORAL ANALYSIS OF ATTRIBUTED VISITS
INFORMATION AT A GLANCE FOR QUICKER CAMPAIGN OPTIMIZATION, INCLUDING:
CONVERSION RATES
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Dashboards
Boost your Drive-to-store
External Drive-to-store
Place our Pixel
on your creatives on other platforms and automatically measure physical visits around your business
mediasmart provides a pixel for creatives and set a conversion geolist where visits will be measured
How it works
External Drive-to-store
Campaign is launched on External platform and ads are placed on Mobile screens
Attributed Visits are registered automatically when the User is seen inside the conversion geolist
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External channel passes Mobile IDs to mediasmart via macros on the provided pixel
External platform
Note �Currently, incrementality cannot be measured in External campaigns
3rd party Drive-to-store
Try ,
our integrated partner
��
Geographical availability
3rd party Drive-to-store
Driving adoption via proximity targeting
KFC Case study
Watch video
Awards
12.03 millones �impressions
5.241.373
Unique Users
+3.48%
Mobile CTR
Contact us to