Academic Outreach Committee's Online Roundtable Discussion Sign Up - Wednesday, April 26th

"Collaborating with Campus Units on Outreach Activities"
Wednesday, April 26h, 2017
11am-12pm Pacific
12pm-1pm Mountain
1pm-2pm Central
2pm-3pm Eastern

The Online Discussion will be capped at 9 participants and a discussion facilitator.

Discussions will be hosted on Google Hangouts on Air. Participants must submit a valid Google-affiliated address to participate in the discussion.

Participants will receive an email from ULS.AOC@gmail.com providing instructions and an invitation to the discussion. Please direct any questions to ULS.AOC@gmail.com.

    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question