Catalyst Prep - July 2019
Live Online SAT/ACT Prep Class
This summer, Catalyst’s Founder & CEO, Jared Friedland, will be leading a special online prep course for students looking to learn SAT and ACT strategies from an unparalleled expert. Jared has earned perfect scores on the SAT and ACT, and has been featured in TIME, CNBC, The Huffington Post, Business Insider, and Live with Kelly and Michael, among many other media.

Schedule: 8, two-hour SAT & ACT strategy lessons. All lessons will be held live so that students can pose questions, request further explanations, and volunteer answers. In addition, each live session will be recorded so that students who miss any lessons can still benefit by viewing the session at their convenience.

Session A Dates:
Wednesday, July 10th
Wednesday, July 17th
Wednesday, July 24th
Wednesday, July 31st
Wednesday, August 7th
Wednesday, August 14th
Monday, August 19th
Wednesday, August 21st

Session A Time:
7pm-9pm EST / 6pm - 8pm CST / 5pm - 7pm MST / 4pm - 6pm PST

Session B Dates:
Saturday, July 13th
Saturday, July 20th
Saturday, July 27th
Saturday, August 3rd
Saturday, August 10th
Saturday, August 17th

Session B Times:

Lessons 1-2: 12pm-2pm EST / 11am - 1pm CST / 10am-12pm MST / 9am - 11am PST
Lesson 3-6: 12pm-3pm EST / 11am - 2pm CST / 10am-1pm MST / 9am - 12pm PST

Curriculum: Students will benefit from Catalyst’s comprehensive SAT and ACT curriculum.

Tuition: Just $599 per student

Select the course you're interested in *
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Catalyst Prep. Report Abuse - Terms of Service