Present Executive Committee
President: Dr. Bal Bahadur Parajuli
Vice-President: Ram Lal Tuladhar
General Secretary: Bimal Gurung
Secretary: Sanjib Baral
Treasurer: Damodar Dhungana
Member: Gokarna Panth
Member: Binod Bhattarai
Member: Khimananda Kandel
Member: Dekh Bahadur Pandit
Member: Manoj Khadka

Let’s reactivate IOEAA, as the last Executive Committee is formed on 2009 and then due to various reasons it could not be reformed. IOE and IOEAA have agreed to work together in academic as well as networking of its graduates. We request you all IOE graduates to join the IOEAA on this webpage.
Email *
Name *
Gender *
Batch *
Degree *
Field *
Present Work *
Address *
Phone Number *
Email *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Pulchowk Campus, Institute of Engineering, Tribhuvan University. Report Abuse