Concerto for Piano and Jazz Orchestra Consortium Registration

Composer Neal Endicott and the East Tennessee State University Jazz Ensembles invite participants in a consortium to commission a new work: a Concerto for Piano and Jazz Orchestra.

Consortium members may join at 1 of 3 tiers: $300, $150, and $75.

Details are available at: 

Once you register with this form, an invoice for the $75 commission retainer will be sent to your email address. Updates will be sent throughout the composition process. Once the work is complete, you will be sent a perusal score and an invoice for the remainder of the commissioning fee. Once fully paid, you will receive a link to a permanent drive containing the score and parts and (for tiers 1 and 2) your hard copy score will be shipped. Arrangements for rehearsal, etc. will be made individually.

Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Name of commissioner:
Commissioning Tier:
Clear selection
Name/Ensemble as it will appear in the score's front matter:
How would you like to pay?
Clear selection
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy