Registration for Group Works Zoom Chat
We are inviting interested Group Works deck users to connect live on Zoom on Tuesday, April 28, at 11:00am PDT (that's 2pm EDT, 19:00 BST and 20:00 CEST). It will be moderated by Tree Bressen and Dave Pollard. If you'd like to attend please complete this form and we will email you the meeting info and password.
Email address *
Your name *
Your answer
City and country you'll be connecting from *
Your answer
1. Do you have any stories or examples of using the cards you'd like to share?
2. Do you have a question about how to use the deck you'd like to discuss during the call?
If you answered yes to either of the above, feel free to fill us in here . . .
Your answer
Any other questions or suggestions for the moderators?
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy