CEOMTA Executive Board 2020-2022 Ballot
In lieu of an Annual Membership Meeting, President Rachel Mills will be collecting votes electronically. Please submit your ballot by Monday, April 20.

The following Officer position remains open: Recording Secretary
Email address *
President: Andrea Keil *
Treasurer: Bruce Piper, NCTM *
VP Member Services: Beth Kloes, NCTM *
VP Student Activities: Miriam Brown, NCTM *
VP Student Competitions: Sally Sansbury, NCTM *
VP Teacher Activities: Ashley Wise *
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy