RSVP for gs Community Call: Discussion about our 2019 plans
WHO: gs students/alumni, practitioners, movement partners, teachers, donors and funders.

WHAT: An opportunity to learn about and discuss our 2019 plans to build gs for the long haul.

WHEN: January 28th at 5pm PST / 7pm CT / 8pm ET.

HOW: This will be held on Zoom (video/phone). By registering here, you will receive the call-in details closer to the date.

First Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
Email *
Your answer
Phone
Your answer
City/Town *
Your answer
State *
Your answer
Zip code
Your answer
Organizational Affiliation
Your answer
I plan to participate! *
Required
What is your connection to gs? I am a-- *
Required
Would you like to organize a gathering for a group of gs students, practitioners, teachers, donors, funders, etc. to participate in this call together in-person? Let us know!
Your answer
Questions or comments
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of generative somatics. Report Abuse - Terms of Service