VCAA Board Election Dec 2018 for 2019
President, Tim Roehl
Vice President, Howard Ledford
Treasurer, Prudy Olson
Secretary, Rich Mitchell
Education Director, Debbie Penn
Education Director, Brad Penn
Chaplain, Linette Olson Winger
Social Media Director, Renee Sindt
Database Director, Bob Smith
Leadership Director, Sandy Harris
Director at Large, Dave McGaffey
Director at Large, Jenny Gentry

Vote for the slate
Write-In Candidates
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy