21-day Meditation Challenge

"Anything is possible when you have inner peace"

How are your New year's resolutions going on?

If your resolutions are already fading, then you are at the right place.
I invite you to join this group challenge, harness the power of the group to stay focused on regular meditation, and heal health, relationships, and finances

Stress is one of the major causes of chronic disease. And stress is mostly emotional affecting health, relationships, and finances.
Meditation is one of the effective ways to de-stress and heal emotionally.

Each week is focused on specific healing, so we can have a balance of all aspects -health, relationships, and finances
Week 1: Meditation + Physical healing
Week 2: Meditation +Relationship healing
week 3: Meditation + Prosperity healing

“Any healing of the body is a bandage job. True and permanent healing is soul connection”

Starts: 7th Feb-27th Feb 2021. 9 PM EST/8 PM CST, (8th Feb-28th Feb 7.30 AM IST)
Duration: 30min session

Investment: This is a Paid event. When we invest in something there is an energy exchange and we are more committed.
Choose the amount which will keep you committed to 21days
($PayPal: https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/harithachiluka,
INR -Gpay: 7660047300@ybl

* These sessions are not a replacement for conventional medicine. It's a complementary healing system, results vary among individuals
Email address *
Name *
Email *
Phone number
Mention if you have any health conditions (Hypertension, glaucoma, addictions, etc) *
This is a Paid event. Choose the amount which will keep you committed to 21days ($PayPal: pranicway@gmail.com,INR -GPay: +917660047300) *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy