Sign me up for a session of handmade Christmas love!

Come join us as we spread the handmade vibe this Christmas at seven different venues around Metro Manila! Check out the schedule below for reference.

- November 17 (Saturday), Screen printing at Edgy Veggy (Kapitolyo, Pasig)
- November 18 (Sunday), Gingerbread cookie decorating at Briggy Hall (Kapitolyo, Pasig)
- November 18 (Sunday), Handmade dolls at Bungalow 300 (Alabang)
- November 24 (Saturday), Crocheted Christmas ornaments at Bungalow 300 (Alabang)
- November 25 (Sunday), Rubberstamp labels for coffee jars at Craft Coffee Workshop (New Manila, Quezon City)
- December 1 (Saturday), Glass etching coffee jars at Craft Coffee Workshop (New Manila, Quezon City)
- December 1 (Saturday), Rubbercut printing at Edgy Veggy (Kapitolyo, Pasig)
- December 2 (Sunday), Gingerbread cookie decorating at Pipino Jupiter (Makati)
- December 2 (Sunday), DIY Journals at Briggy Hall (Kapitolyo, Pasig)
- December 8 (Saturday), Screen printing at 10A Alabama (New Manila, Quezon City)
- December 9 (Sunday), Giftwrap paperfolding session at 10A Alabama (New Manila, Quezon City)
- December 15 (Saturday), Glass etching + making preserves at Pipino Malingap (Teacher’s Village, Quezon City)
- December 16 (Sunday), Giftwrapping session at Briggy Hall (Kapitolyo, Pasig)

Got any questions? Just send a holler to yelle@craftmnl.com :-)

    This is a required question