Spitfire Audio | Westworld Scoring Competition
When you have completed your cue, upload it to your YouTube account, set the video as Public, tag it with #westworldscoringcompetition2020, then complete the form below.

Please note: We can only accept one entry from each entrant, but you can edit your entry at anytime before the closing date.

Competition closes on June 3rd at 23:59 BST / 15:59 PT / 18:59 EST. The winner will be notified by email beginning on/about 19 June 2020.

Have a question? See the FAQs on the competition page. Full terms and conditions are available at:
https://www.spitfireaudio.com/westworld/terms-and-conditions/

Good luck!
Email address *
First name *
Your answer
Last name *
Your answer
YouTube video URL *
Your answer
Legal rights *
Required
(Optional) Any notes or comments
Your answer
Stay in touch
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of Spitfire Audio. Report Abuse