Wildland Urban Interface Community Survey

The information you provide today is a great asset for fire and fuels program managers to develop better plans to help protect your community from wildfire. We would like to know more about communities living in areas at risk for wildfire to help develop new programs and improve existing programs that are specific to the needs of each community. The information collected here will give us a better idea of how we can be more effective in your area. Thank you for the taking time to fill out this survey!

    Captionless Image

    Utah Forestry, Fire and State Lands Wildland Urban Interface Contacts

    >Wasatch Front (Davis, Morgan, Salt Lake, Utah, Tooele) | Brianna Binnebose | bbinnebose@utah.gov | 801-678-1655 >Bear River (Cache, Weber, Box Elder, Rich) | Blain Hamp | blainhamp@utah.gov | 435-757-8332 >Northeast (Summit, Wasatch, Daggett, Uintah, Duchesne) | Ken Ludwig | kenludwig@utah.gov | 435-671-3437 >Central (Juab, Millard, Sanpete, Sevier, Piute, Wayne) | Terry Heath | terryheath@utah.gov | 435-979-1388 >Southwest (Beaver, Iron, Washington, Kane, Garfield) | John Schmidt | johnschmidt@utah.gov | 435-590-0353 >Southeast (Carbon, Emery, Grand, San Juan) | Rudy Sandoval | rudysandoval@utah.gov | 435-210-4328
    This is a required question
    Lost a home and/or property
    Been evacuated from home and/or property
    Known someone who has been evacuated from home and/or property
    Known someone who has lost home and/or property
    Please enter one response per row
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    Federal agencies (Forest Service, BLM, etc.)
    State (DNR Forestry, Fire and State Lands)
    County (county fire warden, UFA, council, commission, etc.)
    Municipality/city (council, etc.)
    Private (HOA, homeowners, landowners, businesses, etc.
    Please enter one response per row
    Federal agencies (Forest Service, BLM, etc.)
    State (DNR Forestry, Fire and State Lands)
    County (county fire warden, UFA, council, commission, etc.)
    Municipality/city (council, etc.) 
    Private (HOA, homeowners, landowners, businesses, etc.)
    Please enter one response per row
    Federal (Forest Service, BLM, etc.)
    State (DNR Forestry, Fire and State Lands)
    County (county fire warden, UFA, council, commission, etc.)
    Municipality/city (council, etc.)
    Private (HOA, homeowners, landowners, businesses, etc.)
    Please enter one response per row
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question