Concealed Carry Class December 15th
Cost is $90 per person or $70 for two or more. After you fill out this class request, we will email you an invoice. Your seat will not be reserved until your payment is received. If you do not receive an invoice within 48 hours or would like to pay over the phone, please contact us at (479) 276-2544 or at joel@l2carry.com. Joel Edwards Arkansas CHCL Instructor number 16-1242 Class is 9:00 am to 3:30 pm

Please understand based on a recent legal case you may NOT need an Arkansas Concealed Carry Licence to carry in Arkansas. Nothing has changed in the 37 states that require it to carry there. If you have any questions about this please contact the instructor before signing up for the class.

Email address *
Group Discount
We offer a group discount of $70 per person for two or more students. Everyone must attend the same class. Please let us know the name(s) of the people in your group so that we can adjust the invoice to reflect the discount. Each person will need to submit this registration form so that they can be invoiced.
Your answer
Handgun Experience *
It is required that all students have enough experience to safely operate a handgun during the live fire qualification. If you do not, we can provide that additional training for you. By typing your full name below, you are certifying that you can safely operate a handgun or you will acquire that ability before attempting the live fire qualification.
Your answer
Additional Training
Arkansas Law requires all students to qualify with a handgun during training. We offer students the option to qualify during the class or in private. The private option will be done at a time that is convenient to you and at local public indoor gun range. During this hour we will focus on equipping you with the skills needed to safely use your handgun and you will shoot to qualify for your Arkansas Concealed Handgun Carry License. This is a perfect option for those with little or no experience with a handgun.
Firearm Rental
We can provide a rental firearm with ammunition for $25. It is a semiautomatic .22 and is idea for those with a revolver who want an unrestricted licence. Please let us know if you need to rent a handgun for the live fire qualification.
What handgun will you use? *
What handgun do you plan on using for the live fire qualification? Please note that if you use a revolver to qualify you will receive a restricted licence from the state of Arkansas and all you will ever be able to carry is a revolver! This is less than ideal and we recommend you make arrangements to qualify with a semiautomatic!
Your answer
Contact info
Your name (First and Last) *
Your answer
Phone number (xxx-xxx-xxxx) *
Your answer
How did you hear about us?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of Joel Edwards. Report Abuse - Terms of Service