2021 Aspiring Medical Students Sign Up
If you’re interested in studying Medicine in the UK, this event is for you!

Medical students currently studying in the UK will be giving our yearly talk to introduce the UK healthcare system, medical school application process and teaching styles, and share their experiences of their lives as a medical student in the United Kingdom.

This talk is aimed at students going into Year 12 and 13 (Grade 11 and 12), but we would love younger students, counsellors and parents to come along too!

Speakers, exact time and more details will be posted at a later date. Follow our Facebook Page for updates!
https://www.facebook.com/events/1143373072811489/

Date: 07/08 Weekend of August 2021 (TBD)
Time: 9-11am BST / 4-6pm HKT / 6-8pm AEST
Venue: Online Zoom Webinar

Please enter your email correctly, as we will be sending out invitations to the Zoom webinar through email. Please make sure you've joined our free membership here (https://www.hkmsuk.com/membership-registration), as our events are for HKMSUK members.

Feel free to email us at contact@hksmuk.com or message us on Facebook if you have any questions.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
First Name *
Surname *
Personal Email Address *
Are you a student, a parent, or a counsellor? *
If you are a student, which school do you go to?
If you are a student, what year are you in?
Where did you hear about Aspiring Medical Students? *
Required
In the future, would you like to be contacted by HKMSUK about related events? *
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of The Hong Kong Medical Society of the United Kingdom. Report Abuse