FEEDBACK FORM
Thank you for attending/viewing and leaving your comments!
WELCOME TO MY STUDIO - A LIVE EVENT presented by Flite to Freedom
WEDNESDAY, November 18, 2020
8PM Eastern | 7PM Central | 6PM Mountain | 5PM Pacific
Your Name: First, Last
Your Location: City, State/Country
Did you enjoy the presentation?
Not at all
Excellent
Clear selection
How can we improve our event in the future?
Share your comments for Angela -
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy