Catalyst Prep - Summer 2018
Live Online SAT/ACT Prep Class
This summer, Catalyst’s Founder & CEO, Jared Friedland, will be leading a special online prep course for students looking to learn SAT and ACT strategies from an unparalleled expert. Jared has earned perfect scores on the SAT and ACT, and has been featured in TIME, CNBC, The Huffington Post, Business Insider, and Live with Kelly and Michael, among many other media.

Schedule: 8, two-hour SAT & ACT strategy lessons. All lessons will be held live so that students can pose questions, request further explanations, and volunteer answers. In addition, each live session will be recorded so that students who miss any lessons can still benefit by viewing the session at their convenience.

Dates: Jul 11th, Jul 18th, Jul 25th, Aug 1st, Aug 8th, Aug 15th, Aug 20th, Aug 22nd

Session Times:

Session A: 4pm-6pm EDT / 3pm - 5pm CDT / 1pm - 3pm PDT

Session B: 7pm-9pm EDT / 6pm - 8pm CDT / 4pm - 6pm PDT

Curriculum: Students will benefit from Catalyst’s comprehensive SAT and ACT curriculum as well as full-length diagnostic tests.

Tuition: Just $599 per student.

Select the course you're interested in *
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Catalyst Prep. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms