PokéSplash LC Tournament
Portland, USA Sa, 15. Feb 2020 at 12:00 PST
Billings, USA Sa, 15. Feb 2020 at 13:00 MST
Dallas, USA Sa, 15. Feb 2020 at 14:00 CST
New York, USA Sa, 15. Feb 2020 at 15:00 EST
London, United Kingdom Sa, 15. Feb 2020 at 20:00 GMT
Berlin, Germany Sa, 15. Feb 2020 at 21:00 CET
Tehran, Iran Sa, 15. Feb 2020 at 23:30 IRST
Singapore, Singapore Su, 16. Feb 2020 at 04:00 SGT
Melbourne, Australia Su, 16. Feb 2020 at 07:00 AEDT

If you sign up and realise that you can't attend afterall, please message me on discord (Soshi)
IGN *
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy