Wyoming Library Association Awards
Nominations for 2020 awards open January 6, 2020

Please use this form to make nominations for WLA's Annual Awards:
∙ Outstanding Librarian
∙ Outstanding Hero/Heroine
∙ Outstanding Library

You do not have to nominate for all awards.

Questions? Contact the WLA Awards Committee at wlaawardscommittee@gmail.com

Nominations are due May 31, 2020.
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy