Chicago SfN Council Ballot 2018-2019
Voting is now open! Vote by 4pm, March 23rd, 2018
Councilor - UIC
Councilor - Loyola University Chicago
Councilor - University of Chicago
Councilor - Rosalind Franklin University
Councilor - Rush University
Councilor - DePaul University
Councilor - Northwestern University
Councilor - Indiana University Northwest
Councilor - North Central College
Councilor - UW-Milwaukee
Councilor - Wheaton College
Councilor - Carthage College
Councilor - Carthage College
Postdoctoral Councilor
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Chicago Society for Neuroscience. Report Abuse - Terms of Service