Virtual Group Consultations Webinar
Webinar 7 - 17th December 2020 (UK 13:00 GMT | USA 08:00 EST | Australia 00:00 AEDT)

We are excited to share this interactive virtual session where we will be focusing on patient experiences. Please register your details below and, prior to the webinar, we will email you the zoom meeting link to enable you to join.
Your Name *
Your best email address *
Do you currently deliver Virtual Group Consultations? *
Have you delivered face to face Group Consultations? *
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of British Society of Lifestyle Medicine. Report Abuse