UN-ESCAP APFSD- Building Back with Young Minds: COVID-19 and Partnership in South Asia
CRRSS is pleased to extend an invitation to you to attend our side event, titled "Building Back with Young Minds: COVID-19 and Partnership in South Asia" as a part of the Asia-Pacific People’s Forum on Sustainable Development (People's Forum, APPFSD), organized by the United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific. 

This panel takes inspiration from several young leaders and brings attention to the topic of how we can learn and implement ideas from youth in the UN’s 2030 Agenda in South Asia. This panel will bring to light how young minds have promoted solidarity and partnerships within societies throughout the pandemic and how these networks can also help establish partnerships within nations regarding issues related to the UNSDGs.

Date: Friday, March 25, 2022.

11:00 a.m.–12:15 p.m. (9:30–10:45 a.m. IST | 4:00–5:15 a.m. GMT | 12:00 am.–01:15 a.m. EST)

Location: A zoom link will follow soon. 

For any information, please reach out to our communications team at info@thinkcrrss.com and visit our website, thinkcrrss.com 
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Name *
Institution/ University / School *
Country *
Would you like to join our mailing list for our latest updates? *
Thank you!
Thank you very much for you registration, our team will be in touch with a zoom link invite. We look forward to seeing you at the event!
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of Center for Regional Research and Sustainability Studies. Report Abuse