Registration: FIN & SITE4Society (UNU-MERIT) Event: World Water Day
The registration process has closed.
The Event was held at 4:30 am Michigan; 9:30am Maastricht, 12:30pm Dubai, 2:00pm New Delhi, 7:30 pm Melbourne on March 22, 2021.

You can see the session recordings on FIN's YouTube channel from https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLj3IX75tpmlOeJoeB3XGFGrrBweMla2Vp
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy