~ The GISH Going Away Party ~
By now, you've heard from Misha Collins that GISH will be ending for the foreseeable future.

Since 2011, we have undertaken a glorious mission: alleviate the world's ignorance, cruelty, and normalcy in the weirdest ways we knew how. Breaking records and shattering the status quo, Gishers have spread inspiring creativity and changed countless lives in over 110 countries. We are so proud of you.

Before we say goodbye, we're planning one final get-togetherWe'd love for our community to come together, in-person and virtually, for this going away party. Gather local Gishers in your area and join us for a virtual final Going Away Party. Organize your own viewing parties, bring submissions and memories from GISH. We will be announcing our 2022 Winners + 2022 Runners-up, sharing GISH submissions, reliving our adventures, and sharing our final thoughts as we close out this scavenger hunt dynasty.

Event Date: December 10, 2022
Time: 10AM PT/1PM ET/6PM GMT/5am AEDT (Sunday)
Where: All over the world + Streaming on GISHTV YouTube Channel

Fill out the form below if you wish to organize/host a watch party. If you indicate that you will be hosting a public gathering, we will publish the results of this form so Gishers can contact you and make arrangements. If you would like to attend a watch party, please use the GISH App, the GISH Bunker and other social media platforms to self-organize your local meetups so we can spend gather our GISH Community together one last time.

~The GISH Gnomes
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
What is your first name and last initial? *
What is your GISH username? *
Will you host a gathering near you? *
Can other Gishers outside your personal circles join your viewing party? *
How many people are you planning to accommodate or have attend? (please help us organize meetups with as many people as can safely and comfortably attend) *
Where will it be held? (please enter city/state or province - you can communicate specifics to those who inquire)
Which years have you participated in GISH events? *
We'd love to celebrate you and your service.
Required
How can potential attendees contact you to attend your local Watch Party: email, social media, etc.? (NOTE: This field will be publicly visible) 
Anything else you'd like to say?
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of gish.com. Report Abuse