2021 LunarFest School Tour Application
Thank you for your interest in joining us for the 2021 LunarFest School Tour to create paper firecracker decorations in celebration of the Lunar New Year!

This form is for school classes in the Greater Toronto Area.

Craft workshops will be held online through Zoom. To book a session, please fill out the form below!

For additional questions or concerns, please contact project@swact1867.ca.
Email address *
Please provide a contact name. *
Please provide a contact work phone number. *
Alternate contact number
Enter the name of the school *
School - street address *
School - city *
What grade do you teach? *
How many students are in your class? *
Workshop Sessions
Time slots are subject to availability. Please select the times that you prefer.
Week of January 18th
Morning
Afternoon
Monday Jan 18
Tuesday Jan 19
Wednesday Jan 20
Thursday Jan 21
Clear selection
Week of January 25th
Morning
Afternoon
Monday Jan 25
Tuesday Jan 26
Wednesday Jan 27
Thursday Jan 28
Clear selection
Week of February 1st
Morning
Afternoon
Tuesday Feb 2
Wednesday Feb 3
Thursday Feb 4
Friday Feb 5
Clear selection
Week of February 8th
Morning
Afternoon
Tuesday Feb 9
Wednesday Feb 10
Thursday Feb 11
Friday Feb 12
Clear selection
Week of February 15th
Morning
Afternoon
Monday Feb 15
Tuesday Feb 16
Wednesday Feb 17
Thursday Feb 18
Clear selection
How did you hear about our workshop? *
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of Asian-Canadian Special Events Association. Report Abuse