LIVE WEBINAR: Friday, August 25, 3:30pm Pacific, 4:30pm Mountain, 5:30pm Central and 6:30pm Eastern (30 minutes)
Join us live on Friday, August 25th, 3:30pm Pacific, 4:30pm Mountain, 5:30pm Central and 6:30pm Eastern (30 minutes)

Find out about the curriculum, the upcoming fall courses, look at student projects and sample assignments, and ask any questions you have to the program Director or to certificate students directly.

Sign up here to attend live or get a copy of the recording.

Please contact Edwige.Simon@colorado.edu if you have any questions (or if this form does not work). Visit http://www.colorado.edu/languagetechnologyprogram for more information about the graduate certificate.

First and Last Name
Your answer
Email address
Your answer
Confirm email address
Your answer
Would you like to receive a copy of the webinar recording?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms