Tour Request – Quartz Hill Elementary
Welcome to Quartz Hill Elementary in the Gilbert Public Schools district.

We are a district of educational choice and we encourage you to come and experience our schools for yourself. Visiting our schools is a great way to get a true sense of the culture, curriculum, and student life at each school. Meet current students and staff, learn more about the curriculum and programs offered, and see the school day in action.

Please complete the tour request form below and a team member will be in contact to schedule your tour.

Summer Tours:
Our school is open for scheduled tours over the summer. Please request a tour and we will be in touch to schedule a time that works for you. Please note between June 20 and July 15 there is limited tour availability so we have included information below.

- Week beginning June 20 - Monday, June 20 AM/PM; Tuesday, June 21 AM/PM; Wednesday, June 22 AM/PM; Thursday, June 24 AM/PM

- Week beginning June 27 - Monday, June 27 AM/PM; Tuesday, June 28 AM/PM; Wednesday, June 29 AM/PM; Thursday, June 30 AM/PM

- Week beginning July 4 - Tuesday, July 5 AM/PM; Wednesday, July 6 AM/PM; Thursday, July 7 AM/PM

- Week beginning July 11 - Monday, July 11 AM/PM: Tuesday, July 12 AM/PM; Wednesday, July 13 AM/PM; Thursday, July 14 AM/PM

To learn more about our school please email questions to: quartzhillinfo@gilbertschools.net. We look forward to hearing from you and welcoming you to Quartz Hill.

Interested in enrolling for 2022/23 school year?
You can enroll online at  https://www.gilbertschools.net/enroll anytime. We will then reach out to finalize your registration over the phone or by email. Thank you for your interest in Gilbert Public Schools. We look forward to meeting your family!

Thank you!

Dr. Joan Henry
Principal
Quartz Hill Elementary

'Blazing a Trail to the Future: ‘Imagination, Innovation, & Inspiration’

Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Your Contact Telephone Number: *
Please select the grade you are interested in: *
Is your residence in-boundary of the GPS school selected for the tour? *
Please specify the school year that you are interested in having your student attend: *
Comments:
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of Gilbert Public Schools. Report Abuse