Google Looker Studio for Educators and School Leaders - March 2024
Please fill-in the form to register. We will share a payment link by email.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Empower school teams to gather, analyse and understand school data with Google Looker Studio.
In this course, you will improve your learning and gain valuable insights for effectively sharing data as information. You will be equipped with the skills to help your school to become not just “data rich” but “information-rich.” Through hands-on practice, you will be guided through building dashboards that you can share with your colleagues right away. Once you join this course, remember, you are not alone! You’ll become a member of a community that will be able to share ideas, ask questions, and support each other during and after this course.

  • Connect data from multiple common sources to Looker Studio
  • Learn how to set up your spreadsheets to work with Looker Studio
  • Develop good data literacy skills
  • Develop good practices behind data visualizations
  • Create multiple dashboards through hands-on practice and walkthroughs
  • Become an in-house expert for creating dashboards for your organization
  • Become part of an exclusive community for risk-free question asking and support

Sessions are as follows:

2024 March 13, 20, & 27 and April 3, 10, & 17 at 6:30pm-8:00pm (Singapore/Philippines), 12:30pm-2:00pm (CET), 1:30pm-3:00pm (Saudi Arabia), 2:30pm-4:00pm (Dubai), 5:30pm-7:00pm (Bangkok), 7:30pm-9:00pm (Japan/Korea)

https://appsevents.com/looker-studio

Pricing:

  • Early Bird promo (Individual) $724 available until February 16th 2024!
  • Early Bird Group (for 3+) $699 per person available until February 16th 2024!
  • Regular (Individual): $999
  • Regular (Group 3+): $899 per person

How many people are you registering *
Next
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of AppsEvents. Report Abuse