National TPP Organizing Call

Please fill out this form to RSVP for the national TPP organizing call being hosted by Citizens Trade Campaign on Wednesday, August 17 at 3:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Central / 1:00pm Mountain / 12:00pm Pacific.

*** You WON'T receive an automated email immediately after filling out the form. Instead, you'll receive a reminder email with the call-in number a few days before the call. Please make sure to put it on your calendar now. ***

For more info, please email info@citizenstrade.org. Thanks!

    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question