SHL Hottie Nomination Form--Fall 13

The Slytherin Hottie League is back, with a twist!

This term we are starting with a clean slate. No hottie who competed last term can join the SHL this term.

Ineligible hotties are:

Adam Levine
Aidan Turner
Chris Hemsworth
David Tennant
Ewan McGregor
Henry Cavill
Jason Isaacs
Jensen Ackles
John Barrowman
Nikolaj Coster-Waldau
Norman Reedus
Richard Armitage
Robert Downey Jr.
Ryan Gosling

The Potions Master himself will be refereeing each match so he will be ineligible to play. Past winners; Nathan Fillion, Hugh Jackman, and Robert Downey Jr. will also be ineligible to play.

Get creative and fill out the form. Tell me which *NEW* Hotties you want to see go head to head this Term.

    This is a required question
    This is a required question