SIOPSA Presidential Merit Awards
The Nominee and Proposer must be a full SIOPSA member at the time of completing the nomination form. Nominations must be submitted by 6 July 2018 and may be submitted by this form ONLY.

Below are the nomination categories & criteria.

Email address *
Leading IOP Business of the Year
• IOP Businesses
• Major impact on the Economy/Business in SA
• Collaboration, Transformation and Innovation
• Growth: Footprint, Workforce etc.
• Provide Supervision
• Active participation in SIOPSA
Academic / Academic IOP Department Award
• Academia: Lecturers and Institutions
• Innovative Research
• International Recognition
• Institutional Transformation
• Publications / Books published
• Active participation in SIOPSA
Emerging Psychologist of the Year
• Student and Interns
• Academic Excellence
• Extraordinary Achievement
• Active participation in SIOPSA
• Contribute to the IO Psychology body of knowledge and/or IOP profession
IOP Practitioner of the Year
• IOP’s in Private Practice
• Industry Recognition
• Growth: Micro to Medium Enterprise
• Scientist-Practitioner influence in business
• Active participation in SIOPSA
Honorary Life Members
An individual that has distinguished themselves by meritorious achievements or service in the sphere of Industrial or Organisational Psychology as a science and / or profession.
An individual that is a full member or international affiliate who has made outstanding contributions to the science, practice or organisation of industrial or Organisational Psychology over a sustained period of time, be it in practice, research, teaching or service.
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google.