Registration: The HEART SUTRA - Khen Rinpoche Geshe Gyalten Kungka
Topic: The Heart Sutra : Heartfelt Advice From the Buddha

Date:
Four consecutive Sunday: 3 May, 10 May, 17 May, 24 May
[Especially US timezone: Saturday 2 May, 9 May, 16 May, 23 May)

Start time:
* Germany time : 03.00 AM
* Jakarta/Vietnam time : 09.00 AM
* Singapore/Kuala Lumpur/Perth time : 10.00 AM
* Australia (Tazmania/Melbourne time) : 01.00 PM
* New Zealand (Wellington) : 03.00 PM
* USA (California) : 07.00 PM saturday

Venue:
Online teaching via Zoom
Meeting id: 33-99-570-96
Password : will be given upon registration

Available language:
* English (at language selection, choose "off")
* Chinese (at language selection, choose "Chinese")
* Vietnamese (at language selection, choose "Korean")
* Indonesian (at language selection, choose "German")

This teaching is only for registered participant.
Name *
The name you use at Zoom *
Email (same as the one at Zoom) *
Handphone No. *
Origin country *
How do you know about this teaching session? *
Please make sure your email and phone number are correct.
INSTAGRAM @awakeningvajranusantara
FACEBOOK /awakeningvajranusantara
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy