YEP Kitchen Volunteer
Hari Om, 
YEP - Youth Empowerment Program will be from June 10 - July 19th and our kitchen team are serving in house cooked food for all meals. 

We are looking for volunteers who can help in the kitchen. 

We will provide place for you to stay in the ashram during the time you serve. 
Once you tell us your availability, we will send you further instructions and details. 
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
First name *
Last Name

*
Email *
Phone *
Address *
Have you ever helped in the Mangalam Kitchen *
Days available to help
Please tell us all available dates and times you can help during the retreat. 
Chinmaya Mangalam is located  10470 FM744, Barry, TX 75102 (aprx. 1hr 30 min south of Downtown Dallas)

(Please ignore Sat Jul 20 and Sun Jul 21st. Our Program ends on Friday Jul 19th) 
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun
Week 1: Mon Jun 10 - Sun Jun 16
Week 2: Mon Jun 17 - Sun Jun 23
Week 3: Mon Jun 24 - Sun Jun 30
Week 4: Mon Jul 1 - Sun Jul 7
Week 5: Mon Jul 8 - Sun Jul 14
Week 6 : Mon Jul 15 - Fri Jul 19
Are you in the medical field/doctor by profession?
Please let us know your area of expertise
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy