Oldcastle Primary School Holiday Club
Welcome to the booking form for Oldcastle Primary School holiday club.

The holiday club will operate from Monday 22nd July to Friday 23rd August from 9am to 3.30pm. We are pleased to offer add ons to the core time with a breakfast club from 8am to 9am at an additional cost of £4, and a late club pick up option upto 5.30pm for an additional cost of £7.50. Children from the age of 5 years to 11 years will be able to attend the club.

Children will be able to participate in a range of exciting sports, and arts and crafts activity sessions throughout the day provided by our qualified staff. The Club will operate in the main hall of the school and utilise other areas as required.

Children will be provided with toast and fruit in the breakfast club and late club options. Children will need to bring a packed lunch and water to drink throughout the day. Please complete a booking form for each child.

Once your booking form has been received we will issue a Parent Pay invoice to you. Bookings and payment must be received by Friday 12th July. Discounts are available for sibling and weekly bookings.

Please contact the admin team on 01656 815790 or by email holidayclub@oldcastleprimary.co.uk if you have any questions.
Email address *
Please provide your email address *
Parents Name *
Parents Contact Number *
Please provide a minimum of 1 other emergency contact details: *
Child's Name *
Child's Age *
Booking Dates
Please tick the dates and times you would like to book for each day of the summer school holidays. Please complete a separate booking form for each child.
Week 1 - Monday 22nd July to Friday 26th July
9am to 3.30pm £18
Breakfast Club 8am to 9am additional £4
Late Club 3.30pm to 5.30pm additional £7.50
Monday 22nd July
Tuesday 23rd July
Wednesday 24th July
Thursday 25th July
Friday 26th July
Week 2 - Monday 29th July to Friday 2nd August
9am to 3.30pm £18
Breakfast Club 8am to 9am £4
Late Club 3.30pm to 5.30pm £7.50
Monday 29th July
Tuesday 30th July
Wednesday 31st July
Thursday 1st August
Friday 2nd August
Week 3 - Monday 5th August to Friday 9th August
9am to 3.30pm £18
Breakfast Club 8am to 9am additional £4
Late Club 3.30pm to 5.30pm £7.50
Monday 5th August
Tuesday 6th August
Wednesday 7th August
Thursday 8th August
Friday 9th August
Week 4 - Monday 12th August to Friday 16th August
9am to 3.30pm £18
Breakfast Club 8am to 9am Additional £4
Late Club 3.30pm to 5.30pm £7.50
Monday 12th August
Tuesday 13th August
Wednesday 14th August
Thursday 15th August
Friday 16th August
Medicine / Dietary Information
Please provide details of any medical conditions and types of medicine and dose / time required (if applicable). Only medicine prescribed by the doctor will be administered to children according to the instructions listed below. Please also provide us with details of any dietary requirements we need to know about.
Medical Conditions / Symptoms
Medicine Required - provide type of medicine and dose required
Dietary requirements
Clear selection
Photography Permission
Please tick the boxes if you are happy to provide consent for photos to be used for the following purposes. Please note only first names will be used:
Photography Permission *
Required
From time to time we will take the children off site to participate in activities in Newbridge Fields. Please provide your consent if you are happy for your child to participate in these activities. *
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This form was created inside of Oldcastle Primary School. Report Abuse