Fall 2021 ALL Registration Form
The Academy for Lifelong Learning will present Fall Term 2021 classes via Zoom Webinar. While preregistration is not required to attend classes, there are technical limits on how many people can be accommodated for each class. So, while registration does not guarantee that you will be able to access a particular class, it will help us to configure the system to accommodate the number of people who are expected to attend.

Each class requires different credentials. These are provided to members in the ALL Weekly Email for the next week's classes.
Your Email Address *
Your Family Name *
Your Given Name *
Is your ALL membership current? *
After completing this form, join ALL or renew your membership if you are not current on the ALL website.
Class Registration Responses
You do not need to answer "No" if you do not expect to attend a class. Use "No" to remove an erroneously entered "Yes".
Issues and Ideas
Yes
No
Tuesday, Sep 21, 9:30-11:30 AM: Cybersecurity: Now It's Personal
Tuesday, Oct 05, 9:30-11:30 AM: Speaking of Health: Improving Physician-Patient Communication
Tuesday, Oct 12, 9:30-11:30 AM: Black Lives Matter
Tuesday, Oct 19, 9:30-11:30 AM: Emotions, Generosity, and Your Brain
Tuesday, Oct 26, 9:30-11:30 AM: Home Energy Efficiency
Tuesday, Nov 02, 9:30-11:30 AM: The Great River Road Adventure
Tuesday, Nov 09, 9:30-11:30 AM: Youth/Family Home-lessness, How School District is Responding
Tuesday, Nov 16, 9:30-11:30 AM: The Enneagram: A Tool for Liberation and Self-knowledge
Clear selection
Global Topics
Yes
No
Tuesday, Sep 28, 1:30-3:30 PM: Intro to Hindu Philosophy
Tuesday, Oct 05, 1:30-3:30 PM: Hinduism's Stages of Life and Four Yogas
Tuesday, Oct 12, 1:30-3:30 PM: Sustainable Business and Future of International Development
Tuesday, Oct 19, 1:30-3:30 PM: Rethinking American Grand Strategy, Past, Present, Future of US Foreign Policy
Tuesday, Oct 26, 1:30-3:30 PM: Up Against the Wall
Tuesday, Nov 16, 1:30-3:30 PM: The Greek Stones Speak
Clear selection
Arts
Yes
No
Wednesday, Sep 29, 1:30-3:30 PM: Light for the Darkside at end of COVID Tunnel
Wednesday, Oct 20, 9:30-11:30 AM: Beyond the Museum Label: Engaging with Works of Art
Thursday, Nov 18, 9:30-11:30 AM: The Comfort and Joy of Music at Life's End
Clear selection
Humanities
Yes
No
Thursday, Sep 30, 9:30-11:30 AM: History of the American Fire Service, Corvallis Fire Today & Future Challenges
Thursday, Oct 14, 9:30-11:30 AM: Misinformation and the Internet
Thursday, Oct 21, 9:30-11:30 AM: Corvallis YouCAN Group Work to Reduce Greenhouse Gases
Thursday, Oct 28, 9:30-11:30 AM: Policing: Local, National and Regional Coordination and Accountability
Thursday, Nov 04, 9:30-11:30 AM: Plan for Unplanned: Legislating for COVID, Wildfire & Political Division
Thursday, Nov 11, 9:30-11:30 AM: Hiking from Corvallis to Ona Beach on the C2C
Thursday, Dec 02, 9:30-11:30 AM: Wiring Up the World
Clear selection
Science
Yes
No
Thursday, Sep 23, 1:30-3.30 PM: Cheers to Hops! How Xanthohumol Can Improve Health
Thursday, Sep 30, 1:30-3:30 PM: Cancer Cells on the Run
Thursday, Oct 07, 1:30-3:30 PM: Birds Prepare Together: Social Cues Help Birds Cope w/ Food Uncertainty
Thursday, Oct 14, 1:30-3:30 PM: Inspiring Girls Expeditions: Empowering Women thru Science, Art, & Wilderness
Thursday, Oct 21, 1:30-3:30 PM: Microplastics in the Environment
Thursday, Oct 28, 1:30-3:30 PM: Structure of the SARS-Cov2 Nucleoprotein Protein-RNA Complex
Thursday, Nov 04, 1:30-3:30 PM: Whales Return to South Georgia Island
Thursday, Nov 11, 1:30-3:30 PM: Microbes in Us and on Us: Harnessing the Microbiota for Healthy Life
Thursday, Nov 18, 1:30-3:30 PM: The Dharma in DNA: Insights at the Intersection of Biology and Buddhism
Clear selection
Dinners and Socials
No dinners or socials are planned for Fall 2021.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Academy for Lifelong Learning. Report Abuse