Each Category has 4 Options as follows:
BLOCK: The page will be blocked for everyone
PRIVILEGED: The page will be blocked, but users with special privileges can access
WARN: A Warning is displayed. User can click "Proceed" to continue to site.
ALLOW: Always allow access to the page.
Our default setting is pre-selected. Make alterations as needed for your company.