Nominations for SIPS Executive Committee
We are currently soliciting nominations for the Executive Committee of the Society for the Improvement of Psychological Science. Any member may be nominated, and self-nominations are welcome. SIPS values diversity, and we encourage nominations of members from all backgrounds.

Executive Committee members will be elected by a vote of the Society membership and will serve three-year terms beginning in January of 2020. Newly elected members will join the six returning members: Anita Eerland, Simine Vazire, Ben Brown, Joe Hilgard, Melissa Kline, and Alexa Tullett. In accordance with SIPS by-laws, there will be one ballot for a graduate student or post-doc member, one ballot for a member who works at a non-PhD-granting institution, and one ballot for a member who does not fit one of those two groups.

To nominate a candidate, please complete this form by midnight, Pacific Standard Time, August 25th. If you are nominating someone other than you, that person will be asked to complete the questions in the nomination form before this deadline to be included on the ballot. To be eligible to vote or to serve as an executive board member, please join SIPS or renew your membership by September 16, 2019.
Whom would you like to nominate? *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy