2021-22 BOYS Playmakers League Date Selection (former WSYL)
Allowing any level team to participate in league play, while still remaining flexible to play in tournament play throughout the season. All you need to do is pick your dates from the options below.

Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Team Information
Team Name *
Please be specific, especially if your organization has more than one team per grade level.
Coach Name *
Current Grade *
2021-22 School Grade
Dates
Pick the number of dates corresponding to your paid registration
Pick your 2021-2022 Dates from the league play schedule for your team to participate in.
FULL SEASON TEAMS : Pick 6 Dates + the Playoffs | | FLEX OPTION TEAMS :If you want to play ONLY in regular season dates, choose 6 regular season dates. If you want to participate in the playoffs, choose 4 regular season dates + the playoffs. WE WANT ALL TEAMS TO SELECT TO PLAY PLAY-OFFS.
Sat - Oct 30 Pre-Season Jamboree
Sun - Oct 31 Pre-Season Jamboree
Sunday – Nov 7
Saturday – Nov 13
Sunday - Nov 14
Saturday -Nov 20
Saturday -Nov 27
Saturday - Dec 4
Sunday - Dec 5
Saturday - Dec 11
Sunday - Dec 12
Saturday - Dec 18
Saturday - Jan 8
Sunday - Jan 9
Sunday – Jan 16
Saturday - Jan 22
Saturday - Jan 29
Saturday - Feb 5
Sunday - Feb 6
Saturday - Feb 12
Saturday - Feb 19
Sunday - Feb 27
PLAYOFFS (Mar 5 & 6) - 2-days
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy