AMURTEL Romania's 25th Anniversary - Sponsors & Donors
Date - November 21st, 2020

We are so happy that you will be joining our 25th Anniversary party! Please note that the event will take place online. After filling out this form, you will receive the zoom link. The times are as follows:

Saturday, November 21, 2020
Romania time: 18.00 (6 pm)
Amsterdam time: 17.00 (5 pm)
New York time: 11.00 am
Los Angeles time: 8.00 am


This sign-up form is for those of you that are already actively involved in supporting the children’s home as a donor, sponsor, or volunteer. There is also a similar event the following week for newcomers! We are so grateful for the opportunities you are offering to the children at AMURTEL Family and the Fountain of Hope Afterschool Center, and this will be a special opportunity to celebrate together!

However, we are facing a critical challenge. We do not yet have enough supporters to sustainably cover all of 2021. We know that you believe in the important, life-changing experiences that you have been offering to the children at AMURTEL Family. You have seen how their faces transform, fears melting, self-confidence growing day by day, as they reclaim the simple pleasures of childhood. We need your help. Please invite your friends, family, coworkers, Facebook networks etc. to learn about the children whose lives you are changing at the event we will be having one week later. It will be on Saturday, November 28th, specially designed for them.

Here is the invitation to that event to share.
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1waxvowBGkrj2tRXC37ozpiOiyzfpgnsBZyem25cS7U4/edit

Thank you so much!
Email address *
Name *
Email *
City, Country *
How am I involved in supporting AMURTEL *
Required
Organization (if applicable)
A little about yourself:
We invite you to write a short message in honor of our 25th Anniversary. The children will be delighted to hear your words. We will find a creative way to present your messages to them during the event. Then, we will make a collage to hang up in the AMURTEL Family home with all of the messages!
According to the requirements of Law no. 677/2001 for the protection of individuals with regard for the processing of personal data and the free movement of such data, amended and supplemented and of Law no. 506/2004 on the processing of personal data and the protection of privacy in the electronic communications sector AMURTEL Help Association has the obligation to manage safely and only for the specified purposes, the personal data you provide us about you, a family member you or another person. *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy